Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice hotel right on the outskirts of town

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful rooms
Location: Dennies restaurant is close by yet the restaurant I would not recommend. It was dirty
Served a full breakfast, great heated pool and hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over Night Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Great price for nice accomodations
It was very pleasant. Offered a nice breakfast and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice staff, good location

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here two nights and would definitely stay here again. The hotel staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean and well-stocked, and the breakfast buffet was very good. There is also a very good restaurant next door to the hotel. Although the hotel is located just a stone's throw from I-15, there was no noise from the freeway, and even the room's air conditioner was quiet. But the hotel, which has two stories, has outside corridors and the stairs leading up to the second floor are metal and can be very noisy, so ask for a room away from a stairway. Also, be aware that the rooms aren't really "suites"; they're just standard rooms that have a divider between the sleeping area and a couch in the sitting area. However, if you're sitting on the couch, the divider blocks your view of the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ISOBELfrom Dunfermline

It was a Thriller

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 4 nights in October - excellent Hotel for cleanliness - good full breakfast in a spacious breakfast area.There was a theatre production of Thriller on at the open air amphitheatre at Tuacahn during our stay - we saw the advert , really wanted to go and a special thanks to Marlene on reception for procuring tickets and supplying turn by turn driving instructions - What a location and production - Wow it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamesfrom James & Alene Jensen

Grouchy help at the front desk

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, the staff leaves something to be desired. We were early getting to the hotel, the woman at the desk told us we had to come back, they had just barely had their check out. Not a big deal, we came back. A young gal was helping us, she was very pleasant, really cute. there was another woman in line behind us, an older woman offered to help her and she declined, said that she'd wait for us to get done, I turned around and said "that doesn't sound good," she said it wasn't. The next morning while we were having breakfast I stepped out to find a rest room, asked at the desk and thought my head was being taken off. The first woman from the day before was so grouchy, I can see why the woman behind us didn't want to work with her. We had been back to the desk the prior day with a few questions and she was very grouchy, not good in Customer Service. You need to discuss this with her and tell her to imporove her attitude or perhaps she shouldn't have a job in "customer service." It left a sour feeling with both myself and my wife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Everything was wonderful. Staff, food, amenities were great.
Location: location to interstate and areas to things to do was great.
Staff was very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was wonderful. Room was clean. Accessibility to interstate and areas to visit. Having a work-out room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shuefrom clovis, ca

Great location to xplore Zion NP

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located of I-15 exit, traffice noise not an issue, rooms are clean bed very comfy, we ate at black bear diner right next door, also there are fast foods you can walk to, we stayed 2 nights and explored Zion NP 45 min drive away, hot daily breakfast was ok, pool n hottub were clean and working fine, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom California

nice stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John A.from the OC

Nice... Just what you'd expect.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, we got a room by the pool just for asking. A little dated but just fine. Great meat and potatoes 24 restaurant (Bear something) next door.Pleasant staff, fresh breakfast, great location. We will return.