Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Mosquito problem

Posted Jun 22, 2015
After we had been in the room for a few hours and at about sunset we experienced several mosquitoes in our room. We spent time killing them and thought we had them gone however they still came in through the night. We had some repellent and used that to survive the night and left earlier than we would have done so under normal conditions. The room was clean and we could not find any other problems with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Decent room and convenient location

Posted May 29, 2015
This is not a fancy hotel but it is nice enough. Excellent continental breakfast and friendly dining room workers. We did not take advantage of the pool or hot tub but a lot of guests did from what we saw. Our only complaint would be that it took a long time for the staff to make it to our room for cleaning. We had to drive around and find things to do to waste time on Sunday and Monday of our stay when we would have preferred to relax in our room at 3 PM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Easy checkin, pleasant staff. Food selection good, offered til 9:30. Different pillows available. Easy to control temperature. Beds and bedding comfy.
Cons: Close up mirror-bathroom or better lighting around full length mirror. Walls thin/sounds in next room like they are with you. No senior discount.
Just stayed overnight to attend granddaughter's recital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Awesome breakfast!!! We enjoyed the hotel, and it's pool ;) easy access to I-15, making it easy to get to our destinations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JamesSean from Salt Lake City

Great stay overall!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was very nice and clean. The people working there were friendly and helpful. The room was long but very narrow which was fine but not completely comfortable. The breakfast provided was one of the best I have had at any hotel and we loved the heated pool. Overall we very much enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from Park City, UT

Breakfast Buffet with no Appeal

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room really needed a better vacuuming. Looked dated and in need of some repairs. The breakfast buffet should be open until 10am instead of 9:30am. The tables were also dirty when we entered the buffet. Needed to be wiped down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Rooms not ready at check in

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Ballgames
nice hotel. But room was not ready at check in waited for over an hour. Pool was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice hotel for a very reasonable price

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We were in St. George for a baseball tournament and this hotel was close to both Dixie State and Dixie High School where the games were being held. It was easy to find, very clean, and reasonably priced.