Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Comfy and Clean

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The room is clean and the beds are comfortable. The fitness room was a plus! I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room with 2 queens beds

Posted Jul 15, 2014
nice breakfast room, has a good work out room. Large room with 2 queens beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heber City, Ut

Fabulous St George stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We were there over the 4th of July and it absolutely wonderful. Loved this hotel for the price, the breakfast, the pool, and the rooms. All were spectacular. Will be returning here for all our st George visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Usually stay somewhere else but they were booked. So we tried this comfort inn, and will now be staying here when we pass through. Very clean and great priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful pool, nice room

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Free wi-fi, clean rooms, nice pool, good breakfast. Notice that the paintings in the rooms are actually originals, not prints.
Our family stayed in two rooms for one night. The staff was welcoming and efficient, the rooms were clean and had everything we needed, including free wi-fi. The pool is beautiful. The breakfast was good, the food was kept stocked, and the breakfast room and tables were kept clean, plus there were plenty of tables. It is well-run and and was a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by S

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast and nice furnishings in the lobby area.
Cons: This hotel desperately needs an updated air conditioning system. It was very frustrating to not have a thermostat on the wall to regulate the temp.
The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. However, the hotel room desperately needed an updated thermostat system for regulating the temperature in the room. The unit in the room is very old and noisy. We had to run it constantly all night, because it was so hot in the room. But there wasn't a thermostat to tell us what temperature it was set at... it just ranged from hot to cold. It was frustrating, as I had to keep getting out of bed and regulating the temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DVS from Socal

Have stayed here twice now.

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Overall condition. I like the waffle bar in the breakfast. I like the fitness room and the flexibility of hours by the staff.
Cons: The breakfast was lacking a little this go round. The eggs were over cooked both days. I would like to have banana's as an option.
Location: The location is okay. I like having the Cracker Barrel close. It's a little bummer to have to drive to the other side of town for the Walmart, etc.
I previously stayed here on a trip and was pleased with the overall experience. I didn't like the cleanliness of the pool the previous stay but everything else was excellent for the price range. This stay the pool was cleaner and the room was excellent. I really like the fitness room and the pool and fitness room hours aren't strict if you are quiet. I like the breakfast that is available. They have a good variety and it saves you money. Overall I tell my friends to stay here on the way through and think for the price this place is very nice. I will definitely stay here more in the future since I love visiting Zion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, very friendly and attentive staff

Posted May 3, 2014
Very clean and nice rooms. Breakfast was pretty good too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for price

Posted Apr 14, 2014
For the price we got at this hotel I was satisfied. Had fun at the pool, great to have complimentary breakfast, staff (especially Brandon) was VERY VERY nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel!!!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Very clean, good breakfast.
Location: Close to the outlet mall and restaurants.
I was very pleased with this hotel. I have stayed at a lot of hotels in St.George and this was by far the cleanest. The only thing I didn't like was that the walls are paper thin and we could hear every conversation above and next to us and there were people up all night!