Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunset, UT

Wonderful

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
I was there for a confrence, I had a magnificant time at the pool, breakfasts were tasty, rooms were clean and smelled great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Very Clean, Friendly staff
Clean hotel. Love the pool and the indoor and outdoor hot tubs. The free breakfast has a large selection of items to choose from and the hotel staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: location, new, clean.
Cons: very noisy AC blower. All rooms must be the same unit. Second stay with same issue. Breakfast is a little weak (coffee needs improvement).
Great location, clean, nice newer hotel. Only major downside is the noisy AC. This is our second stay in less than 2 weeks. Different room, same loud AC blower. Breakfast is so so. Everything else is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Great value in St. George

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice accommodations? Great location. Easy access with ample parking. Better than average breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden, Ut

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Had a great stay. Hotel staff was awesome. Great Breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco, TX

Good Choice

Posted Apr 11, 2015
We had a nice clean room, the breakfast was fine. The location was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I was very impressed with the breakfast! It was more than the usually bagels, cereal, or waffles. They had hot eggs, sausage and gravy, biscuits, muffins, fruit, yogurt! I was impressed! The pool Also deserves a shout out! Good size and it had 2 hot tubs! I would recommend this hotel! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, CA

Great location, but what happened to the pool!?

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: I liked the speediness of check-in. I also like the fact that when I walked into the hotel, the first thing I didn't smell was smoke!
Cons: The pool. What is up with such a small pool for such a big hotel?? I've seen bigger pools at Motel 6...
Location: Starbucks right next to hotel.
I would have given Treasure Island Vegas Hotel a 5 if it had a bigger pool. The pool is only 4ft in depth and could be bigger, given the size of the hotel. The Reservation Counter employee who handled my check-in was friendly, and made the check-in fast and easy. Wasn't too impressed with the slot machines; they seem to have a lot of the same. Dinner buffet, in my opinion is over priced. All in all, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Logan, UT

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Pool. Large rooms.
Cons: House keeping
Location: Convention Center. Great access to the main roads in St. George.
Only issue was not having the room cleaned one day. Loved the pool and location (adjacent to the convention center).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Good location, big room, nice pool area
Cons: The air conditioner randomly goes on and off. It cooled the room nicely but when it was on it was so noisy it woke us up during the night.
Hotel lobby was spacious and welcoming. Swimming pool very nice. The room was large but the bathroom is quite small. We requested an extra pillow and blanket and they were quickly delivered; hotel staff very accommodating. Someone from the front desk called us to tell us that there were complaints about all the noise we were making.......we were sleeping! Probably easy to get the rooms mixed up.