Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice hotel. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Good for the price. It's not 5 stars but your not out much money. A better breakfast than most hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunset, UT

Wonderful

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
I was there for a confrence, I had a magnificant time at the pool, breakfasts were tasty, rooms were clean and smelled great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Very Clean, Friendly staff
Clean hotel. Love the pool and the indoor and outdoor hot tubs. The free breakfast has a large selection of items to choose from and the hotel staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: location, new, clean.
Cons: very noisy AC blower. All rooms must be the same unit. Second stay with same issue. Breakfast is a little weak (coffee needs improvement).
Great location, clean, nice newer hotel. Only major downside is the noisy AC. This is our second stay in less than 2 weeks. Different room, same loud AC blower. Breakfast is so so. Everything else is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Great value in St. George

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice accommodations? Great location. Easy access with ample parking. Better than average breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden, Ut

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Had a great stay. Hotel staff was awesome. Great Breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco, TX

Good Choice

Posted Apr 11, 2015
We had a nice clean room, the breakfast was fine. The location was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I was very impressed with the breakfast! It was more than the usually bagels, cereal, or waffles. They had hot eggs, sausage and gravy, biscuits, muffins, fruit, yogurt! I was impressed! The pool Also deserves a shout out! Good size and it had 2 hot tubs! I would recommend this hotel! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, CA

Great location, but what happened to the pool!?

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: I liked the speediness of check-in. I also like the fact that when I walked into the hotel, the first thing I didn't smell was smoke!
Cons: The pool. What is up with such a small pool for such a big hotel?? I've seen bigger pools at Motel 6...
Location: Starbucks right next to hotel.
I would have given Treasure Island Vegas Hotel a 5 if it had a bigger pool. The pool is only 4ft in depth and could be bigger, given the size of the hotel. The Reservation Counter employee who handled my check-in was friendly, and made the check-in fast and easy. Wasn't too impressed with the slot machines; they seem to have a lot of the same. Dinner buffet, in my opinion is over priced. All in all, I would stay here again.