Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast had great option, close and friendly to a lot of great things to do in at George
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Good location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and easy access
Cons: Breakfast was ok but a little variety would be nice
Location: Lots of restraunts near by, easy freeway access
stayed 3 nights while 4 wheeling in the area good central location for where I wanted to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Nice hotel breakfast good but same thing every morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I stayed in a room with 2 queen beds and the room was huge. Everything up to date and spacious. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Room was clean. Beds and pillows clean and crisp. Two pillow styles=soft & firm. Excellent and friendly staff. I only wish the exercise equipment was more up to date, after a long day of travel what was there was doable and clean, just basic and bare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Jordan, UT

Good location, close to our venue.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Good location, neat and clean
Location: Convention center
Quick check in. The girl that helped us seemed a little put out. Maybe because it was busy with both our event plus the St. George marathon going on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Room was very clean, the bed was a nice surprise for the room price, very comfortable. Was very disappointed that we had to pay for childrens TV programming. They should include that in the cable programming if they are catering to families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tylerfrom Santaquin

Family trip

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel. Felt new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenfrom Oceanside

Family Ski Trip

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful customer service! We usually stay here twice a year. One of the best Comfort Inn. The beds are uncomfortable which did not make for a very good night sleep. Wish they served there compliantly breakfast a little longer on the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com