Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fortaleza Brazil

Room was very clean and confortable

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The room, bed was very confortable.
Cons: Maybe a lift
Location: It was difficult to find and there was Nothing to do outside of the hotel without having to drive a long way.
They served breakfast this was a plus. Our room was very confortable. We missed a lift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Good Comfort great value

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Price location
Cons: Washer and dryer were very busy.
Location: Zion National Park
It was exactly what we were looking for.Free breakfast and close to the park
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Quiet surroundings
nice launching pad to Mt Zion & complementary to the serenity of Mt Zion
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Room was none smoking yet still smelled. Warm food for breakfast was the only saving grace.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Paint smell in the room/ old mattresses

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: over all NOTHING
Cons: Yes after they are renovated completely I'm sure there may be changes and I am sure the rates are higher than $80 / day.
Location: People who come here expected to go to Zion Park so its far from the park.
When we arrived the entrance view of the hotel was blocked by old mattresses and new mattresses and old parts of beds. We arrived in the room and there is this strong smell of paint. We asked if there is a room without this smell and I was told NO sorry. Family and I could not have good sleep with that strong smell of paint. Walls were dirty and have stain and dirt marks. decorations were removed from the walls but the marks and dirt still on the walls. Also, Hotel is further that 10.70 miles from Zion Park, its more than 25 miles (mis-advertised by Expedia).Apparently they are renting rooms in the middle of their renovation. Another guess that we talked to during the breakfast and she had exact same issues with the hotel. in addition, the outside seating area for breakfast was crowded with mattresses and parts of beds that we had to really be careful where we step in or we fall. I don't understand what this businesses think. want to make money any ways or shape even if someone gets heart during breakfast. So I call this hotel Discomfort Inn instead of Comfort Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ariz

Seemed a bit rundown.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Room was a little dirty, tub drained extreamly slow, hotel staff was helpful and nice, and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SR from Los Angeles

Zion Park Weekend.

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was ok for a 1 night stay for my trip to Zion Park. But about 45 min from the park entrance. A very good breakfast....and very little noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesse

Good place

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel, kids enjoyed the outdoor pool. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike from Tulsa

Decent room about 30 minutes from Zion.

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. Room comfortable but the bathroom is small. Ice and vending inconvenient on first floor of two story motel. I would give this hotel 3 1/2 stars if available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to aera attractions

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
although it was close enough to Zion Park, the hotel was just average.The pool is very small. It also had way to much chlorine in it. The beds are too hard, made it difficult to sleep well. The morning breakfast and room was nice. Had great view of landscape out the windows. The staff was also pleasant.