Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Half of hotel being remodeled. Pool and hot tub out of order. Room was average however staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Covina

Decent hotel about half hour from Zion.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Outdated but clean room. Good value if you don't mind driving 25 miles into Zion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Downers Grove, IL

Comfort Inn Zion

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: I liked the breakfast. There were waffles, sausages, oatmeal, bananas, apples, eggs, etc.
Cons: There is a table with no outlet. The lights by the bed didn't work until I went under the bed and found the power strip wasn't plugged in.
Location: I used it as my stay during a visit to Zion National Park
I had a quiet stay on a Monday night. A few minutes of driving will take you to lots of restaurants. I saved a lot of money by not staying in Springdale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, but outdated room.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Update the power outlets in the rooms.
The staff were great! Very friendly and helpful. But the room was outdated. The desk in the room had no power outlets at all. The chair at the desk was not designed for the desk and I had to sit on pillows. There was also no outlet by the bed to charge my phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendyfrom Saratoga Springs

off the beaten path

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was more off the beaten path then I thought but that's ok. It was quiet and they had a good breakfast. We were happy with our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timothyfrom Atlanta

Great Stop

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean. No surprises. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bon motel à proximité de Zion National Park

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon motel à proximité de Zion National Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edgarsfrom Brooklyn

See you next year!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well great spot to stay for Zion adventures! At least cheaper than in Springdale, UT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom NY

Clean. Close enough to Zion National Park.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean at a reasonable price. It was small, tho.