Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled of smoke- tabaco

Posted Jul 25, 2015
room smelled of smoke front desk gal was nice. I am done let me out of this review
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The room smelled funny, show curtain was dirty, TV remote did not work and the lady at the front desk was not interested in helping. There was a side door to the adjacent room and the soundproofing was non-existent. We could hear the kids in the next room and they were noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southcarolina

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very easy and nice hotel staff and rooms. Impressed and great view. We ate breakfast outside facing the mountain view. Beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Nice rooms loud halls

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nice fresh hotel- free continental breakfast, wifi sucks don't plan on trying to do massive searches or apps - pulling email texts- maybe. Kids liked the outdoor pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty far from Zion

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Facility was fine,breakfast was good.
Cons: Maybe hot coffee in the lobby throughout the day.
Location: Too far from the park to use the word Zion in the title
Good facility and nice breakfast provided. A couples miles from town so need to drive to dinner. Since this is more than 30 miles from Zion, it really should not be listed as a hotel near the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Good value for money

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Nice place comfortable room Poor breakfast Very polite and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The best feature about this hotel was the breakfast, but we also enjoyed the high quality of friendly staff service and the outdoor pool/hot tub!
Cons: We wondered if the pool filter was working. There were a couple of bugs, but it is an outdoor pool. Too bad mini-golf was not repaired. Seemed fun.
Location: We explored the Zion National Park. That is such a great park! If you are physically able to - take the Angel's Landing Hike! Most excellent!!!
Very good location close to Zion National Park, very friendly staff, and great breakfast. Would definitely recommend a stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Central location for National Parks

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Good condition, central location and breakfast met our needs.
Cons: The swimming pool was in need of being cleaned. The water was cloudy.
Location: Good dining and convenient ot I 70
Fine room, good breakfast, staff was responsive to requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
noisy bathroom fan & heater & air Conditioner fan very noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
nice clean hotel. breakfast is good, it has hot and cold breakfast. You can also make your own waffle.