Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pretty good hotel, cozy, clean. The breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Salt Lake City Utah

Simple Hotel for the Money

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Room size, location.
Cons: Breakfast, maids are way too loud in talking in the hallways while they clean. One is in the room while the other is in the hallway and are loud.
Location: Zions, St. George are wonderful.
In general, this is a clean hotel with decent rooms. Nicely located. One day out of 3 we stay, our room was not cleaned, despite the fact we left at 11 a.m. The breakfast is marginal. They need to get rid of the fake little round egg patties and have some real eggs. Don't use Folgers, use at least Costco coffee (which is used for the Decaf).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Mar 25, 2014
I was gonna stay in Springdale but it was double the price so I booked here everything was fine room was clean and we literally got to motel after dark and left early a simple place to lay your head is all we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean for a good price

Posted Mar 8, 2014
We only stayed one night but the room and hotel was clean and the staff was friendly (801) 448-9570
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krish from Texas

Family from Texas

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled like sewage! Breakfast horrible. Location bad... Everything bad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
2 out of 5
by Dan from waterloo, Iowa

Not the best experience.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Had to try and find staff on several occasions to have them refill breakfast. The hotel was not that busy. Wifi speed is close to dial up. Beds were not very comfortable. Had older heater unit and it was noisy and inconsistent for temperature. Housekeeping was great. If I had to do it over again, I would pick a different place.
2 out of 5
by JR

Run down, no breakfast and where's the staff?

Posted Jan 3, 2014
The overall stay wasn't too terrible -- the hotel seemed clean and the room has all the basic necessities. I just wish the place wasn't so run down. Here is my running list of nit-picks: peeling wallpaper, cracked bathtub, broken shower nozzle (it was nearly impossible to shut it off!), scratches all over the walls, towels kind of stained and coming apart at the seams, heater had two temperatures -- no heat and oven baked, mini-golf a total joke and not enough plugs. My other gripes were that breakfast was a big downer -- it basically gets raided early and there is nothing left over but hard boiled egg scum and some oatmeal packets. They most definitely did not keep the coffee filled or fresh, and the fruit was all dinged up and rotten. While I was in there, the morning desk guy was sighing and moping around as he tried to salvage the pathetic breakfast array -- it was obvious he hates his job. Speaking of the staff -- that was the only time I ever saw anyone. The counter was ALWAYS empty and you had to ring a buzzer and wait several minutes any time you wanted the staff to answer a question or check you in / out. Obviously, I'm not a fan of this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It went well.

Posted Jan 3, 2014