Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
It's an old but okay hotel. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver area

Money's worth and then some

Posted Nov 19, 2014
For this price range if you're expecting Hilton, Embassy Suites or whatever you're a fool. The important things to me were that the kitchen area was roomy enough to entertain my four brothers for a while, the bed was large and comfortable, and the location was reasonably close to most St. George go-to spots. Bottom line: A good sized, clean room for a budget price. I'll probably stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nevada

Very disappointing

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Room floors were so dirty we couldn't go barefoot. Bathroom had many broken things. Shower rod, grip handle, toilet seat didn't fit Bed frame didn't fit so you could trip or hit .mattress kept sliding off frame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT MOTEL

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: LOCATION,STAFF,FEEL OF COMFORT.
Cons: AT ANY PLACE I HAVE STAYED AT THERE IS ALWAYS ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT,IT'S WHETHER OR NOT YOU CAN AFFORD TO IS THE QUESTION.
Location: CENTERED IN THE AREA OF DOWNTOWN ST. GEORGE UTAH,THE LOCATION IS VERY CONVENIENT TO ACCESS JUST ABOUT ANYTHING YOU MAY WANT TO DO WHILE YOUR THERE.
OVERALL WAS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY FOR WHAT YOUR SPENDING TO STAY THERE. HAVE NO COMPLAINTS
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Worst ever

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Do not stay here pay much more if need be not even s toilette paper roll holder Sir conditioner broken. Breakfast was niggardlyuse
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK option if you can't find anything else in town!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location. Has a sink and larger refrigerator.
Cons: Almost everything.
The good: Location is great for downtown events. The not so good: a lot of maintenance work and redecorating is needed. Lots of small repairs. I would fire the maintenance person(s) and start over with someone else. Everything in the place is mismatched. Something you would have to see yourself to believe it. Breakfast is below average in my opinion. I would look for other options when in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

What you pay is what you get.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Beds were comfortable. No cups of any kind in room. Found cockroach on floor in the morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bente Bergmannfrom Danmark

Har set bedre dage

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Coronado Inn and Suites ligger ok midt i St George men det har absolut set bedre dage. Der reklameres med eget køkken, og det er der da også, men det er ikke meget bevendt, da der hverken var gryder eller pander og kun ganske lidt pap/plastikservice. Det kunne være rigtig godt, men det kræver en kraftig renovering. Køkken og bad var ok rengjort, men værelset var nusset og meget slidt. Den indendørs swimmingpool var decideret møgbeskidt og ulækker, så den holdt vi os fra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom stateline, nv

nicer then anticipated

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed our stay. Spacious rooms but small bathroom. Overall will stay here again. Nice units.