Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice Surprise

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: the hotel staff put a new light bulb in the bathroom right away.
Cons: Nothing. They are working on updating and improving an older building.
Location: It was within 6 or 7 blocks of anything we needed.
I was pleased to have a kitchenette, not just a fridge & microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

errrrgh

Posted Aug 5, 2014
...extended stay motel in bad need of an update...worn out furnishings from the early 80's maybe... ...motels need to understand the idea that a room that may rent for 70-100 bucks a night translates into 2-3 thousand dollars a month...and for that kind of money, a traveler OUGHT to be getting a really NICE room to stay in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Hot

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The sofa and chair was dirty. The table was very sticky like never cleaned. Parking was filled
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC Utah

clean, but a little out dated

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: close to everything we needed to go to.
Cons: TVs, Bed not real comfortable, and maybe a paint job or two.
Location: Close to anything you would want to do and see in St. George.
we went down for a family function and was not going to be at the hotel much at all, so it suited our needs. The room had a fridge, stove and microwave, everything was just a little out dated. If you were going to be in the room very long I would suggest another hotel, the TV's were a little on the fuzy side, there were two and they were both like that. However it was clean and cheap so over all it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky

Nice for longer stays

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Nice room setup for longer stays.
Cons: Wish bed had been a bit softer
Location: Close to many shops, restaurants, and many National and State parks.
Only stayed 1night, but liked room setup. Not spotless, but clean enough. Plenty of room and good shelving and closet space for longer stays. Breakfast not impressive, but alright. Good deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thierry from New Jersey

Nice hotel at good rate

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: if the front desk could have a nice smile, that would be wonderful.
Location: Great location to drive from to Zion canyon, Bryce canyon, Las Vegas, ....
The suite was well clean. Nothing to complain about. The breakfast was fine. I liked this hotel very much. I was surprised to find such nice hotel at this price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
It was terrible!!!!!! Room was dirty!!!!!! Staff very rude!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Memorial day weekend

Posted May 27, 2014
It was nice having the convenience of a kitchen in the suite. Most of furniture and appliances outdated. Nice having the indoor pool, but it was pretty run down. Breakfast was packed due to busy weekend, so we ended up having cereal. Overall it was alright. Probably won't stay there again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendell Cahoon from Sandy, UT

Would stay again.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were big, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grandma from Davis County, Utah

Quick Stopover for LDS Temple

Posted May 18, 2014
Nice to have a fridge. Lack of ice availability. Accomodations were comfortable.