Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

iffy

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: update the entire place
got a decent sized room for a decent rate but this place lacked modern updates and felt grimy once we walked in. Read reviews and that only made it worse. Staff was decent but the rooms were outdated and just uncomfortable to stay in because of the appearance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely the worst hotel I have stayed in years

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!
Location: There to run a half marathon... the race was less stressful than the nights sleep.
Dirty and rude best describes this hotel. The clerk at the desk wore a dirty t-shirt, stains on the pillows and bedding. Carpets were not vacuumed. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. We worried about bed bugs and other things the entire night. The front desk was literally absent! They were unresponsive and couldn't care less about guests and the hotel. It was a nightmare!!! We went to the local community gym to shower!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paragonah, UT

Nice staff, but the cockroaches were too much

Posted Dec 29, 2014
It's got a good location, easy access, and nice staff The we got to the room Cockroaches scattered when we turned on the light The heater/cooler was noisy. The carpet was dirty. It was so gross, we forfeited our second night and stayed somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
It's an old but okay hotel. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by William markey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keithfrom Texas

Disappointing

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only good thing was bed;your rating was wrong.2 is my rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver area

Money's worth and then some

Posted Nov 19, 2014
For this price range if you're expecting Hilton, Embassy Suites or whatever you're a fool. The important things to me were that the kitchen area was roomy enough to entertain my four brothers for a while, the bed was large and comfortable, and the location was reasonably close to most St. George go-to spots. Bottom line: A good sized, clean room for a budget price. I'll probably stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Saratoga Springs

Surprisingly Nice, for the Price

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and the clerk was very helpful. The indoor pool was perfect for the colder November weather. The room was great, though it was a little odd to get used to so many shelves, instead of drawers. The surrounding area is rather run down and I worried a bit about leaving a pickup truck and flatbed trailed, filled with possessions on the street overnight. Everything stayed safe, but we did feel a need to check on it regularly. The kitchenette was nice. If we had stayed more than two nights, we would have put it to more use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Pocatello, Idaho

overnight stay stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Made a quick trip to St. George to put our RV into a storage facility there; we'll pick it up in January. The hotel room was purchased mainly because we had stayed there before. It was cost effective for us, it was close to other businesses and restaurants, and we could get away the next morning without a lot of fuss. We would stay there again for the same reasons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com