Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
The rooms are quit run down, needs new bedding and new towels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Everything
Location: Local religious attractions, national parks
Was about 100 degrees outside and air conditioner did not work properly till after dark. TV was old and had a grainy picture. No bugs as mentioned in other reviews. Just an outdated room with maintenance issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Decent value for price paid; pleasant staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: There is a full-sized fridge in the room. The front room sofa has a fold-out bed.
Location: In a central location on Saint George Blvd, we found this hotel to be close enough to everything we wanted to do in Saint George.
We stayed at this hotel for one Friday night. Check-in was quick; the staff was friendly at both check-in and check-out. Parking lot is a bit challenging as there is one way in by the front office and one way out by the other end of the parking lot. The accommodations are a bit older, but perfectly adequate. The room appeared to be a suite designed for long-term stays as there is a front room with a sofa and small dining table with a kitchenette and a back bedroom/bathroom with a door. The price was good and the room worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice Surprise

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: the hotel staff put a new light bulb in the bathroom right away.
Cons: Nothing. They are working on updating and improving an older building.
Location: It was within 6 or 7 blocks of anything we needed.
I was pleased to have a kitchenette, not just a fridge & microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

errrrgh

Posted Aug 5, 2014
...extended stay motel in bad need of an update...worn out furnishings from the early 80's maybe... ...motels need to understand the idea that a room that may rent for 70-100 bucks a night translates into 2-3 thousand dollars a month...and for that kind of money, a traveler OUGHT to be getting a really NICE room to stay in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Hot

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The sofa and chair was dirty. The table was very sticky like never cleaned. Parking was filled
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC Utah

clean, but a little out dated

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: close to everything we needed to go to.
Cons: TVs, Bed not real comfortable, and maybe a paint job or two.
Location: Close to anything you would want to do and see in St. George.
we went down for a family function and was not going to be at the hotel much at all, so it suited our needs. The room had a fridge, stove and microwave, everything was just a little out dated. If you were going to be in the room very long I would suggest another hotel, the TV's were a little on the fuzy side, there were two and they were both like that. However it was clean and cheap so over all it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky

Nice for longer stays

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Nice room setup for longer stays.
Cons: Wish bed had been a bit softer
Location: Close to many shops, restaurants, and many National and State parks.
Only stayed 1night, but liked room setup. Not spotless, but clean enough. Plenty of room and good shelving and closet space for longer stays. Breakfast not impressive, but alright. Good deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thierry from New Jersey

Nice hotel at good rate

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: if the front desk could have a nice smile, that would be wonderful.
Location: Great location to drive from to Zion canyon, Bryce canyon, Las Vegas, ....
The suite was well clean. Nothing to complain about. The breakfast was fine. I liked this hotel very much. I was surprised to find such nice hotel at this price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
It was terrible!!!!!! Room was dirty!!!!!! Staff very rude!!!!!