Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

very clean and comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the courtyard by Marriott in St George.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, SK

Oasis after a long day of travel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We were on the road for 13 hours and looking forward to a great rest. What we found at the Courtyard exceeded our expectations...easy to find...a welcoming front desk with personal service...a large well planned room...very clean and comfortable. In summary...everything exceeded the description...great value...very happy. I would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, CA

Posted Dec 28, 2014
It was a nice experience stay there. I will recommended to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meridian, idaho

Clean and nice room.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
I had a good experience at this hotel every time I stayed here. The bed is a little too firm for my taste but not a deal breaker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carolfrom Colorado

Always clean

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stay here when in St. George. It's clean, comfortable, easy access to the highway, and the breakfast food is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Arkansas

Great central location in St. George

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Al needs met
Cons: Really don't like the TV movie screen as the first thing to work around when watching TV.
Location: Convenient location to convention center, freeway (to get to National Parks), lots of restaurants, shops, groceries, and entertainment.
Hotel is relatively new and is kept in great shape. No included breakfast which was not important to me. Front staff and cleaning staff were excellent. My big three needs were all met: Great aggressive shower with lots of room, pillow top bed with firmness to the edges, and free Internet. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familytravelerfrom SoCal

Family Traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com