Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a good location

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the Courtyard. It has a good location and is walking distance from Iggy's, a delicious restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cass from Utah

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very nice hotel; updated and modern. Room was amazing! Hotel staff was friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jackie from utah

Nice quiet out of the hustle and bustle.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
It was very nice and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. Restaurants were close by and we could walk there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amber from wyoming

Close to everything

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Great to have two pools, indoor and outdoor. Liked the open space in the lobby , could have friends visit us and feel comfortable , bistro was nice option to going out to eat or something quick
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Golf from St George, UT

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel is nice. Breakfast is horrible. Many other restaurants in town, Abbey Inn, are less expensive, just as nice and have a full, good breakfast. Marriott is nice but charges based off their name. Would like to see some more value for the $.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location in St. George, very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Cons: We needed a slightly heavier blanket on our bed.
We only stayed one night, but we will definitely use this as our overnight stop between San Diego and SLC. In addition to the comfort of our room, the informative staff provided a recommendation for dinner at Piccolo Mondo, an excellent choice for delicious Italian food. If you stay in St. George, go to Piccolo Mondo where Chef Alfredo will personally greet you and make you feel part of his Italian familia. Va Bene', as they say in Italy. The Best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sue from Heber, utah

Great location in St. George Utah

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Very nice, clean, comfortable bed, good shower! Lived the pool and hot tub both the indoor and outdoor!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much noise and it didnt abate until 1130pm

Posted Feb 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by liz from utah

excellent!

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean, comfortable,beautiful area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com