Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amber from wyoming

Close to everything

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Great to have two pools, indoor and outdoor. Liked the open space in the lobby , could have friends visit us and feel comfortable , bistro was nice option to going out to eat or something quick
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Golf from St George, UT

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel is nice. Breakfast is horrible. Many other restaurants in town, Abbey Inn, are less expensive, just as nice and have a full, good breakfast. Marriott is nice but charges based off their name. Would like to see some more value for the $.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location in St. George, very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Cons: We needed a slightly heavier blanket on our bed.
We only stayed one night, but we will definitely use this as our overnight stop between San Diego and SLC. In addition to the comfort of our room, the informative staff provided a recommendation for dinner at Piccolo Mondo, an excellent choice for delicious Italian food. If you stay in St. George, go to Piccolo Mondo where Chef Alfredo will personally greet you and make you feel part of his Italian familia. Va Bene', as they say in Italy. The Best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sue from Heber, utah

Great location in St. George Utah

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Very nice, clean, comfortable bed, good shower! Lived the pool and hot tub both the indoor and outdoor!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much noise and it didnt abate until 1130pm

Posted Feb 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: We liked the location and the cleanliness.
This is a beautiful hotel with a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013
We thought we going to receive a complimentary breakfast; but apparently a month ago, that changed. It was stuffy in the room during the evening due to lack of circulation. Other than that, we had a pleasant stay. Thank you and Merry Christmas--
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.......loved the staff in the Bistro....

Posted Dec 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heat place to relax after a long journey.

Posted Nov 29, 2013
We were warmly greeted upon arrival from a long road trip. Needless to say the kids and wife were excited to relax. There is plenty of options for food close by. The room was clean and we bought the kids a movie while we relaxed and unpacked. Definitely would stay here again.