Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Arkansas

Great central location in St. George

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Al needs met
Cons: Really don't like the TV movie screen as the first thing to work around when watching TV.
Location: Convenient location to convention center, freeway (to get to National Parks), lots of restaurants, shops, groceries, and entertainment.
Hotel is relatively new and is kept in great shape. No included breakfast which was not important to me. Front staff and cleaning staff were excellent. My big three needs were all met: Great aggressive shower with lots of room, pillow top bed with firmness to the edges, and free Internet. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abbyfrom Colorado

Very Nice Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and wonderful location. Room smelled a little musty but other than that no complaints. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J.C.from Colorado

Very Convenient

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was little skeptical at first as a another Marriott hotel we had booked earlier in our trip didnt live up to expectations. However, I was surprised at how nice this place was. I found out that it was recently renovated in the last year. Our room (double queen) was very spacious. The bathroom was also a good size and clean. The bonus was the pool area that had a rock structure for the kids to jump off and hot tub. There was also an indoor pool and hot tub as well. The only negative is that breakfast is not included, but the hotel is located close to plenty of restaurants. If I stay in St George again I will stay here. The price was also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jmz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a good location

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the Courtyard. It has a good location and is walking distance from Iggy's, a delicious restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cassfrom Utah

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very nice hotel; updated and modern. Room was amazing! Hotel staff was friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com