Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a good location

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the Courtyard. It has a good location and is walking distance from Iggy's, a delicious restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cass from Utah

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very nice hotel; updated and modern. Room was amazing! Hotel staff was friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael & Michele from St George, Utah

Fun in the Sun :)

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent.....great staff, accommodations were perfect, a very comfortable place to stay. Thanks Michael & Michele Earlewine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jackie from utah

Nice quiet out of the hustle and bustle.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
It was very nice and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. Restaurants were close by and we could walk there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Slc

Updated

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually stay at the Hilton , for st George it as good as it gets for a chain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amber from wyoming

Close to everything

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Great to have two pools, indoor and outdoor. Liked the open space in the lobby , could have friends visit us and feel comfortable , bistro was nice option to going out to eat or something quick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie from Utah

Staff went above & beyond for us!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at Courtyard by Marriott went out of their way to make sure things were clean & sanitary for us. My toddler had a heart transplant last summer, & they double washed & cleaned our bedding, room & bathroom, just to be safe. The only thing for me was that the bed was uncomfortable enough that I had a difficult time sleeping. We have a memory foam 4" topper on a not so good mattress at home... I must be spoiled! Other than that, thank you so much for all you did for us! Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SLC Utah

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and nice, good size rooms. Loved that they had two pools to choose from. The only complaint was that there was no breakfast offered, which is usually a nice touch. They do have a nice cafe in the lobby but there are no vouchers or discounts available so it is not the most affordable choice, especially for families. Otherwise a great choose when visiting St George.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Golf from St George, UT

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel is nice. Breakfast is horrible. Many other restaurants in town, Abbey Inn, are less expensive, just as nice and have a full, good breakfast. Marriott is nice but charges based off their name. Would like to see some more value for the $.