Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Great for business travelers

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The hotel pricing was right and the amenities were suitable to my purpose in staying there. Work conference that required travel from a different part of the state. Bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean. no complaints from me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway. Sauna was nice and breakfast tasty.
Cons: It would be nice if the pool hours were posted somewhere other than inside the pool area. Maybe our room was just missing an information binder.
Location: Try George's Corner restaurant, yum!
Breakfast was tasty although the hot chocolate dispenser was broken. Good variety of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom So. Calif.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The full service breakfast.
Location: Played golf and ate dinner at a local restaurant.
Very convenient location, quiet at night, and grounds are well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great hotel, close to everything!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
We had every need met, great clean rooms, friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Location: Well located near restaurants, shopping and golf.
One night stay to attend Tuachan performance and then golf at Hurricane next day. Property dated but extremely clean, appears to have recent sprucing up. Staff very accommodating. Includes adequate breakfast with many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
great place to stay and very convenient to the places we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central CA

very nice***** hotel near I15

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: very friendly staff, great buffet bkfst, close to Black Bear Diner, clean spacious room with all amenities.
Cons: nothing i could think of
Location: interstate 15, Black Bear Diner. short drive thru Hurricane to Zion NP. we were there for a hs football game.
just one night, however great place *****. 2 queen bed room, clean with access to parking lot for luggage. very informative friendly staff. great bkfst buffet. close to Zion NP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverton, UT

BEST Outdoor Pool in St. George - Great Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Swimming Pool, Clean Bathroon/Bedroom, FREE WiFi, Fridge/Microwave
Cons: The TV could be bigger; 32-36" is on the VERY SMALL size these days--should be upgraded to at least 55".
Location: South side of St. George off I-15 exit; Black Bear Diner, Cracker Barrel, Wal-Mart, Fast-Food, Movie Cinema, Fun Park, Dixie State Univ.
I have been to St. George on MANY occasions over the past several years, and have found the Crystal Inn to be the best overall stay, for the price. Always clean, hospitable, and friendly. By FAR, the Crystal Inn has the best outdoor swimming pool in the area; it's always clean, the right temperature and operational--including the Hot Tub, Sauna and (small) gym (which includes a treadmill, elliptical, stationary bike, wt. machine and TV). The Tennis Court is also great. We don't eat at their FREE Breakfast, but that's only because the Black Bear Diner is across the street and is Fabulous! Great for Families/Couples, vacations/business. Super Easy access on/off I-15, and not far from a variety of shopping/restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine, but nothing special

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The beds were quite uncomfortable. Breakfast was sub-par for the hot breakfast they offered. Overall, nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

A great way to spend a road trip to Southern Utah.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: In short, very friendly, clean and it's in a great location.
Cons: The breakfast could be a little bit better. The selection is great. However, the taste of the food was a little subpar.
Location: The location of the hotel is great. It is literally right off the I-15 and is close to everything and anything.
Upon our arrival, we were informed that our King sized bedroom that faces the pool, does not allow pets. The staff and Manager were so apologetic and did everything they could to satisfy us with the sudden disappointment. The manager gave us another King sized bedroom, which had a pool view anyway and waived the pet fee for both of our animals. That was a $100 savings! Then, to top it off, the manager gave us two passes for their Movie Date Night. The MDN consists of a movie (they have thousands to choose from), two drinks, popcorn and either two candy bars, or a box of movie candy. This small but effective gesture was more than enough to satisfy our stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and very comfortable. We will definitely be staying here again when we come back to Southern Utah.