Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from Canada

The hotel was clean and tidy.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The included breakfast was very good.
Location: The hotel was easy located and the entire town within a short drive.
The staff was efficient and friendly. The parking was well located and secure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Breakfast was always cold. Housekeeping was poor.It was clean, but very sloppy and incomplete. My little boys can clean up and make beds better than they did. Pool was very nice. The potential of this hotel is there. The staff was nice. They just need to fix their housekeeping issues and work on their breakfast if they are going to offer it. If those things don't bother you, then it is a fine place. Definitely not worth the price though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russell from st George

Nice, and quiet hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Nice and quiet place to stay. The hotel has a comfortable feel with nice architecture. The rooms are very clean and has up to date nice fixtures. Always my first choice.!!!!!!ยก!!!!!!!!!;;!!!!;;!;;;;;;;;!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom from montana

Staying in St. George

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!!! and the staff!!!!!
Cons: Do a much better job of proper cleaning!
Location: Easy on and off Interstate and close to (or easy to get to) anything you want to do.
For the most part this is a fabulous location for a hotel! The staff were amazingly helpful and polite, and the breakfast was very delightful. However the cleanliness of the room (especially the bathroom) left a lot to be desired. I mean it wasn't a health hazard, but just not at all clean. The breakfast was wonderful, but again, the cleanliness of the eating area was disturbingly bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be cleaner

Posted Feb 11, 2014
It was comfortable and has very kind staff. I was disappointed with the general cleanliness of the hotel. Carpets were dirty, beer can by pool and spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marco from Salt Lake City

Business trip

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Nice swimming pool and hot tub. The staff was friendly
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Nice location, St George, and you are close to Mesquite as well.
The breakfast can be better, the eggs were cold and sometimes not everything was there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Staff seemed proud of the company...... Great to see a hotel putting money back into guest amenities!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Needs and update

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable and roomy...however...it was dated and the bathroom was tiny. The hallways/elevator are screaming for attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
by Salt Laker from Salt Lake Utah

Great, but could be better

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Location, free wifi and free breakfast buffet.
Cons: Hotel needs to be upgraded all the way around.
Location: Tons of restaurants and not hard to get anywhere fast.
The stay was great. I love the free wifi, location and the breakfast buffet was great if you like fatty foods which I do. Walls are paper thin so at times it was annoying. We enjoyed our stay but the hotel could use some upgrades. Carpets need to be replaced, fixtures are outdated and appliances are old. When I give reviews, I try to be straight forward so it can be useful. Not just bash on a hotel because that does no one any good. I would stay here again but I would not reccommend to my friends. I'm not picky, but they can be.