Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Comfortable and easy

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Very clean, good sized room.
Location: Right near food.
This is a good choice, especially if you are arriving in St. George late at night and just want a decent place near the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Best hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, close to airport
Cons: not a thing!
Location: highly recommend the Chop House restaurant nearby
This was a beautiful and HUGE hotel. We only stayed a night so that we could be close to the airport for an early flight. It was cheap and so clean! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Quiet, very nice room. Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Quiet, very nice room. Friendly, helpful staff. That's what I want in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC UT

St George stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The hotel was nice and comfortable. The pool was nice. The breakfast offerings were good I.e. Scrambled eggs, yogurt, waffles, bagels, etc. My only concern was the garbage didn't get emptied and the coffee maker hadn't been cleaned before we used it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Family Visit

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Great bed - wonderful breakfasts
Location: Different shopping and eating experiences.
Visited family in the St. George area - the hotel was close to everything and a wonderful place to relax in between visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartsville, SC

Very nice and clean hotel...had a great pool!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Everything!! No complaints!!
We had a group of five couples that stayed here. Everyone was pleased with their rooms and the hotel. It was comfortable, clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

Clean, comfortable, friendly

Posted May 17, 2015
Everything was clean and in working order. Comfy bed after a long day. Great hot breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joshua Tree, Ca.

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 13, 2015
We have stayed at Crystal Inn before, and that is the reason we chose them again. The breakfast buffet was good, and had fresh fruit. We liked having microwave and refrigerator. The only thing that would have been nice is to have a freezer so we could freeze our water bottles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Memorable stay at top notch hotel!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The comfort of the room, especially the soft bed.
Cons: Just keep those smiles a-comin'
Location: Zion National Park
We loved the Crystal Inn, in fact stayed two nights. The bed was one of the best I've even slept in, everything was in tip-top shape, clean as a whistle, easy access to the highway, convenient to dining, fabulous breakfast, personable services employees and front desk. All in all, we will make sure to visit again as we are passing through. Thanks for showing that you care deeply about customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
I liked this hotel a lot for several reasons. I loved the free wi-fi and the breakfast was great. I loved that it is served until 10am. The pool is fantastic and our room had a balcony. Overall great two night stay with the family.