Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay for the money

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a fairly inexpensive hotel for two nights in St. George, and I chose the Day's Inn. I don't generally expect much out of a Day's Inn, and this one came in at about my standard bar. Room was clean. I never made it to breakfast, but it smelled awesome. The walls are a bit thin. The three times I went to the front desk there was a sign saying that they would be back in five minutes. I may have had bad timing, but it was annoying. No bell to ring to tell them I needed something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AJ from UK

Everything fine.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
As you would expect in this class of motel. A little out on a limb and beware if you want a drink locally, you can only get one if you order food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rod from Northern Utah

Did the Job

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was comfortable. Room clean, breakfast was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just average. No problems.

Posted May 5, 2014
There were no problems, staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and big enough for what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rate and access

Posted May 3, 2014
The bed and TV are always my biggest interest. Yeah, everything was great, extra points for having a good selection of channels...including FOX.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms with uncomfortable mattresses.

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: The staff is very nice and it is accessible to the highway.
Cons: MATTRESSES
Location: Great location.
The beds are very uncomfortable - such hard mattresses. The room was fine, but since the bed is the most important feature I would have to give this hotel a very low rating. Seniors need soft mattresses for a comfortable nights sleep and we did not enjoy our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com