Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Overnight

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Close to fwy.
Cons: Employees should be wearing gloves to prepare food.
Location: Weather permitting some parks to hike.
We went to visit the college, its very conveniently located next to fwy. The bathroom could have been cleaner, and the hotel employees didn't have gloves on when preparing the free breakfast. I booked online, and was disappointed when I couldn't get a refund for leaving early. We only needed one night instead of two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathanfrom Provo

Not bad for the price

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was pretty good. It could have been a little cleaner, but what can you expect for the price. The location was great for accessing the town, and there were plenty of places to eat close by. Not a bad place to stay for a three day get away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tristanfrom Newbury Park

St George visit

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean nice for the price. I was to close to the pool area and heard everyone playing in that area. Request a room on the top floor away from pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for what you get

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a disappointment and very high priced for what we got. An old motel basically. And management had left a warning in the room that if we took their towels, coffee maker, etc. we would be charged for them. We found that a bit insulting. And while on the subject of towels and sheets - they were threadbare. This room would be what I would expect if paying 35 dollars a night. There are lots of other places in st George to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Old and dirty

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was old and run down. Carpet very dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joannefrom Provo Utah

St George fun time

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the pool was great and the room was clean a little more work on cleaning the bathroom would help but we were pleased with the room sS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was great. The Motel needs to modernize.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: More modern
Ok, it needs updated. The staf was always willing to help. Needs to have more selctions and better selections for the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

ok,f you just need an inexpensive room with a bed

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ok, but pretty small with the two queen beds in there. Almost no room to hardly turn around. The place is looking dated too, with bare plywood on the walls around the hot tub area (which we didn't dare use). The continental breakfast leaves much to be desired too. If you're just needing a cheap room with a bed, the price was about right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrenfrom Eagle Mountain

Adequate

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was smaller than usual, but it was adequate for a quick overnight stay.