Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstige unterkunft

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Wi-fi war super!
Cons: Mal gründlich putzen.
Location: In der nahe befinden sich die üblichen fastfood und einkaufs Möglichkeiten.
Zimmer hat übel gerochen, nachdem wir gelüftet haben ging es aber. Bad war alt und abgenutzt. Mikrowelle wurde anscheinend nie gesäubert und die vergessenen Klamotten eines anderen Gastes lagen auch noch in der Schublade drin! Frühstück war aber absolut OK und im Preis inbegriffen. Waren nur für eine Nacht als Zwischenstopp nach Zion Nationalpark da, für eine Nacht war es aus haltbar. Aber länger hätte ich nicht bleiben wollen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

pretty good

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Overall not bad at all. Wi fi is very weak though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pool was clean. Room was satisfactory. Good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We've stayed at several properties in St. George over the last several years, and this one rates about in the middle, but could be better. The best was the property layout that made the room feel like it was shaded from the hot St. George sun. The room has fairly easy access from parking via a few stairs. The location is convenient to everywhere. We had no problem with the WiFi. I think there are a few things that would have made the stay a little nicer. A bath towel that will fit completely around my 36-inch waist. A real chair rather than the patio-like wicker chair at the desk in the room. A bar of soap a little bigger than my thumb. A piece of fruit for breakfast. A front desk that picks up a room call rather than let it go to voice mail (twice.) A newer pillow. A power strip at the room desk (versus the single outlet.) Our room had the uber-fancy shower head like many hotels now have, that are supposed to spray water out 6-different ways, but also has a governor so that any setting results in the same small drizzle. I don't mind the drizzle (we're in a desert), but the promise of something more. Little things that make the place feel less nice than it otherwise could be.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Hard Beds

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice. The room had a microwave and fridge. It was about $100 a night (affordable). Breakfast was included.
Cons: replace the missing picture). More protein breakfast options. Provide bacon and sausage. Allow the guest to make their own scrambled eggs
Location: Zion National Park
The staff was very nice. It was very nice to have a microwave and fridge in the room. The breakfast was just ok, lots of carb and not much protein options. The beds were very uncomfortable. The towels were hard and thin. The room was not very clean. There were crackers and cookies on the floor. The building is very old and not updated. Our chain door lock was barely in the wall. One of the pictures was missing. Over all it was pretty quite and I'm pretty sure that it was sold out with the baseball tournaments in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SLC UT

Easy to find location, but noisy

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Since we didn't spend a lot of money to stay at this hotel, we didn't expect four star accommodations. We were disappointed with the surrounding room noise above and around us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
You get what you pay for. You get what you pay for. You get what you pay for. You get what you pay for. You get what you pay for you get what you pay for. You get what you pay for. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Base for backpacking

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was exceptional
Cons: Did not allow bicycles in rooms. I can understand this policy, but there is concern about losing one's bicycle leaving out and exposed overnight.
Excellent motel. The "continental" breakfast was first class, with an attendant who was eager to meet the diner's needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

convenient overnight stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient location, quiet, helpful employees.
Cons: More breakfast choices.
Location: multiple restaurants, gas stations, shopping.
Everything was ok. Reservation was easy. Good location, quiet. Employees were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Easy Peasy: Check-in, sleep, eat, go...

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Very very close to Interstate exit! Easy to find and access.
Cons: Staff was adequate but a more welcoming staff would really change my opinion.
Location: Very easy to locate and access. Close to I-15 Exit and town. There are many dining opportunities within walking distance and many more within a short
We have stayed here before and it is just as we are traveling. We don't need many features other than a clean quite room and to fall asleep watching the news in. This place provides that well. There is a pool that was open this time but as I mention we were traveling so no getting wet for us, even in the hot tub, sad. It is really close to the exit and close to town and many places to eat. The free breakfast was very standard. The best part I think is the waffle makers. Other than that there is a toaster with bagels, different breads with peanut butter and jams or cream cheese. Dry cereal, apples, bananas, yogurt and juices. This time they had some frozen 'omelets' that had instructions to microwave for one minute. So I did, it was still cold to touch, very bland, with a smear of some kind of 'cheese' all in one spot. Not going back for that again.