Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Shower Stop

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Our family was touring the national parks in the area while camping. We needed a place to take a shower and sleep in a bed for a night. This inn accomplished the goal. The room itself was not super tidy and the a/c was not cool. For us though it was just fine...the showers worked well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only good for a quick stop.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Customer service was nonexistent.
Location: Easy on/off from the Interstate. Easy access to downtown.
The hotel was fine for a quick stop but is was extremely out-dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The front desk clerk was not really that friendly and no one was present at check out, just place your key cards in a basket and go. But, the room was affordable, was very clean and was quiet and in a nice part of town near lots of restarunt and shops. Great place for stopping over for a night, but not a resort type if you are staying longer. the free breakfast had a bit more than continental but wasnt anything special. so Hotel good, Hotel staff not so good
3 out of 5
by Gordon from Los Angeles, CA

Weird Staffs and Poor Stay.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Bad Bad Bad experience.
Cons: Staff management.
Location: nothing
We arrived late at night (2am) after a 6-hour drive. There was two staffs and a guy at the front desk. The guy was checking for room rate with one of the staffs. The other staff (I believe he was the supervisor) was sitting at the computer. The guy spent about 10 minutes asking for late check out and other stuffs. (While the supervisor kept me standing and kept clicking here and there on the monitor.) Finally, the guy agreed on the rate and he walked away. The staff helped him did not come help us right the way, but walked away for a break. It took us a total 25 minutes to get the room. I was so tired and unhappy.
3 out of 5
by Diamond Dave

Posted May 28, 2014
good only if you are having to save money and you don't care much about where you stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from zion national park

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: It was clean
Friendly staff, not a bad room for the price. Bed a bit bouncy, but not to bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yogamama

Convenient stop-over hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
It was really close to the freeway, easy to find, close to lots of restaurants. Everything was pretty standard about the hotel. It was clean and comfortable. We used the pool and it was nice, not too clorinated. The continental breakfast was pretty good. The beds were really soft - a little too soft, like sleeping in a hammock. The amenities were limited - no conditioner or hand lotion - but I always bring my own since usually even nice hotels don't have great quality of products so I didn't really care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just average. No problems.

Posted May 5, 2014
There were no problems, staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and big enough for what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rate and access

Posted May 3, 2014
The bed and TV are always my biggest interest. Yeah, everything was great, extra points for having a good selection of channels...including FOX.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms with uncomfortable mattresses.

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: The staff is very nice and it is accessible to the highway.
Cons: MATTRESSES
Location: Great location.
The beds are very uncomfortable - such hard mattresses. The room was fine, but since the bed is the most important feature I would have to give this hotel a very low rating. Seniors need soft mattresses for a comfortable nights sleep and we did not enjoy our stay here.