Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean.

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean. Near to St George Temple
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location and value

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good restaurants close by, nice place, value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and cute! Good place to rest for a night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Solid

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
For what it is and for the price, Dixie Palms delivers. Everything works, comfortable bed, quiet AC. Front desk person was a little surly, but no other complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideal pour le routard ou couple

Posted Aug 4, 2013
petit hotel sympa prés du centre de saint george...dommage qu'il faut e deplacer pour le petit dejeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by トミーfrom 神奈川県

文句無しのモーテルです

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: 無料Wi-Fi,電子レンジ,冷蔵庫完備。
Cons: 特に無いが無料朝食があったら完璧。
Location: ザイオンへ行かれる方は最適。道も分かりやすいです。
ザイオン,The Wave抽選への拠点として三連泊しました。 無料Wi-Fi,冷蔵庫,電子レンジ完備ですし、近くにはジャパニーズレストラン,割と安めのガソリンスタンド,スーパーマーケット,各種ファストフード店,ザイオンに行く途中にウォルマートなどありますので、結構オススメです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern utah

my favorite "modest" hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Rooms are single story so no one moving around above you.
Cons: Air conditioner is not adjustable and toilet is situated in a narrow area.
Location: Near Zion and the national park
I travel frequently through this area, I always stay at Dixie Palms if possible. It's price is "modest", but has all the amenities, such as TV, wi-fi, fridge & microwave, plus morning coffee. The best part though, is that it's clean, has cheery little flowers planted at each room, nice personnel, reasonably comfortable bed and it's quiet. I consider it the best for the price in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dan M.from Chicago

Perfect

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice motel with only a dozen rooms. Our room was very comfortable, great beds, TV with LOTS of stations (even if not HD), good bathroom, and a fine location on a straight shot from I-15 near plenty of dining options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Tucson, AZ

Passing through St. George and needed an overnight

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Easy in, Easy out and the price.
Cons: AC might need an upgrade.
Location: Zion and Southern Utah as well as the whole state is beautiful.
The motel was my choice based on previous online customer reviews.I was not disappointed. My wife and I stayed overnight while passing through St. George. The price was right,the beds were accommodating, the room was clean, quick check in. We also stayed overnight on our return trip. We would book again.