Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: Fix the heater, move the shelf in the bathroom
Location: Close to Zion and historic downtown.
Heater didn`t work, they offered me a space heater which didn`t work either. Sink was stopped up and the bathroom space was so tight I found it difficult to wash my face (there asa a shelf in myway).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lake of the ozarks, mo.

nice management, clean room, great location,

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: clean. good location. nice manager.
Cons: more light by closet. more shelving by sink
Location: fabolous location. lots to see and do
very good. close to everything. great management. nice, clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Bountiful, Utah

Great location, inexpensive, clean, no breakfast

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean, inexpensive, will come again, no breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed. Only here overnight but I would definitely choose this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by williamfrom Simi

Great hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't have been happier with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Feels like a guest room, not a cookie cutter chain

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money it's hard to beat. A little old but clean, and a friendly guy in the office. Feels like staying in a guest room more than a hotel. Better than the noisy Motel 6 (better clientele too- no tweakers). Parking is tight, especially when full. If you get a noisy neighbor, that could change things...you can hear through the walls, but my neighbors were quiet both days I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel for a short trip

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay here was very nice, the only downfall was that it smelled like old people but it's not over baring, and make sure to bring shampoo, conditioner, and lotion because they do not provide that. Otherwise the beds were super comfortable and it was quiet, and clean. Overall great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nathaliefrom Montréal

Hôtel correct

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Hôtel pour petit budget. Tout est juste correct.Parfait pour un arrêt d'une nuit seulement. Pas de déjeuner compris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bartfrom Los Angeles

Perfect little motel close to town center

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is as good as a motel can get. Very nice, clean and well managed. I would definitely stay here again. They also give you discounts in neighboring restaurants if you tell them that you're from Dixie Palms Motel.