Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Quiet, large room, comfortable bed and pillows, congenial staff, very cean. Would recommend and stay again. Would have stayed longer if time allowed us to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
I'll stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by margaret from Sheffield, UK

End route to Bryce Canyon!!!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good food at George's Place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandy from Las Vegas

Quick 2 days

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
A step back in time! Sweet little place. Clean. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from Kearney, Neb.

bad floor

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine except the concrete under the carpet is sticking high enough to trip over, & the floor was not very level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Hebr City, UT

Tiny bathroom

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Overall nice enough for the price. The bathroom was really small. There was hardly room to move around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable rooms that are well located downtown. Importantly (while small), the rooms were modestly priced (about a third of the cost of the nearby Days Inn) and the brick building was well appointed with sturdy wooden furniture, almost antiques; this made the stay seem more like home to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: Fix the heater, move the shelf in the bathroom
Location: Close to Zion and historic downtown.
Heater didn`t work, they offered me a space heater which didn`t work either. Sink was stopped up and the bathroom space was so tight I found it difficult to wash my face (there asa a shelf in myway).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brittany from Logan, Utah

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Though there wasn't a breakfast, it was just perfect for what we needed. Room was old, but well maintained. Safe, welcoming. I'll be staying there again.