Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ut

Good simple hotel in central st George

Posted May 31, 2015
I chose this hotel for its good reviews and bargain price. It really met my satisfaction, and I stayed for 4 days. Rooms were cleaned Daily , and the breakfast was a nice addition . It's a great location for day trips in the surrounding at George area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.

Posted May 18, 2015
Good value for the money This is why people don't like to give reviews.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Simple mais correct

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Le prix de la chambre
Cons: Salle de bain à rénover
Motel simple à prix très accessible. Chambre avec très grand lit confortable, frigo, cafetière, sdb un peu vieillote avec baignoire qui mériterait d'être changée. Petit déjeuner continentalcorrect inclus , avec appareil pour se faire de bonnes gaufres chaudes, pain de mie, céréales, café, thé, jus d'orange acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sandy, UT

Better than I expected for the Price

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Good experience for the price. Limited choices for breakfast but adequate. Older motel, but maintained nicely. A good stay at a good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Nice view from front.
Cons: CLEAN THE CARPETS!!!!!!
Cold swimming pool, some of the room lights and electrical plugs did not work, room carpet was disgusting as it left your feet and socks a dirty black. Bathroom and the beds were okay. Great view from our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Typisches Motel mit Pool

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Günstig, für ein Budget Motel gutes Frühstück
Typisches amerikanisches Motel mit Pool, den wir allerdings nicht nutzen konnten. Zum Frühstück kann man sich Waffeln machen, ansonsten alles Standard. Weitere Motels in der Nähe, Outlets und viele Geschäfte leicht mit dem Auto zu erreichen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Microwave didn't work and pool was dirty bathroom door didn't close or lock. Floors were dirty, beet bottle caps on night stand. I'm sure there was more but I was only there for about 5 hours a night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location, good value, and it was pretty clean. just needs some new paint and updating.
Cons: needs some updating and new paint
Location: Location is great. Lots to do nearby.
Everything was good the hot tub was cold the first night but it was great the other nights. Everything was about what I expected. loved that our room was on the lowerfloor and exited right to the pool and hot tub. Good Value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ogden utah

One night stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Ok for one night stay. Was least expensive hotel found.
Cons: More Waffle irons
Location: Right in middle of town.
I had a king size room. It was much better than when we rented two queen beds. It was cleaner and had more room. Fridge and microwave was added feature . Breakfast was good but way to small. Wait for waffle was over 1/2 hour in line. Needs another waffle iron or two.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UTAH

Nice staff

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was very polite and nice
Cons: Update Update Update
I can't say much good about this place. The deluxe breakfast is anything but deluxe. A self serve waffle some microwaved looking eggs some toast coffee juice not much. The room air conditioner was so loud we had to turn it off at night to get asleep. Bathroom was dirty and smelled. We won't stay there again.