Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night get away

Posted Mar 15, 2015
We were so impressed with this hotel. It was clean, comfortable, and quiet, and the front-end staff was extra friendly. Breakfast included waffles and eggs. The hotel room even carried the Disney Channels, which most cheaper hotels never include. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Decent hotel. Good location

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Spent a couple nights there and I was happy with that it was very centric and I personally enjoyed my stay I just wish the pool was opened until later at night but it wasn't a big issue
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The bed was clean and the linen was clean. The bed was very hard and we did not not get much rest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Meh, Don't spend more than 30/night on this place.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room carpet was stained tar black. Wife and I even had a fight over a lost wallet that ended up just being on the floor hidden in a black stain on the rug. Bed was ok, but neighborhood and building seemed run down and from the 70s. This inn is totally out of place in this up and coming town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Eagle Mountain

Super nice stay in sunny St. George

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only concern I had, which is understandable, is the timing of the construction work (and mess) going on around the hotel, specifically where our room was located (power washing the walls). Other than that, everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom American Fork, UT

Nothing fancy, but decent.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: I love that it is in the middle of St.George Blvd. Plenty of places to eat really close. Central to everything.
If you dont expect a 5 star hotel, then you'll be just fine here. The room is basic, nothing fancy. The breakfast was basic, but hey, at least you still get one! The pool was freezing but the hot tub was wonderful. Staff was kind and accommodating. Of course, it needs some updating, but when you aren't willing to spend much, you cant expect to get much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hung-I

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get What You Pay For

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Beds were ok
Cons: Bathroom was gross. Looked like a 6 yr old did the patchwork and painting.
Location: Good location, right on St George Blvd.
It was decent place to sleep but the hotel is in sad disrepair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meifrom Ca

Good stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free breakfast, wifi,will recommend friends