Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fine place to stay for some sleep on a road trip

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: The condition of the carpet was pretty bad for what I'm used to in a hotel.
This is what we expected for the price. It is fine for a quick stop on a rode trip. A big plus is that there was a lot of space in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Loud and dirty!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Checking out as fast as possible.
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
Location: The location is great for a new/modern hotel to be built on.
The room was dirty (carpet stains all over) and the bed was uncomfortable. The noise coming through door was excessive to the point I had to trun the TV on to try to drown out both the foot and vehicle traffic. I could hear the people in the room above me when they spoke and their feet stomping as they walked on the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Convenient for Tuacahn

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Basic motel experience clean and the air-conditioner works well for the heat of the summer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very shabby and it smelled

Posted Jun 1, 2014
I didn't stay made arrangements elsewherethey couldn't accommodate our needs
2 out of 5
by John from Aurora Colorado

a little disappointed

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: The sheets were nice and clean.
Cons: maybe replace carpet I didn't want to take off my shoes.
Location: We were on the road to Disneyland didn't stay long.
our room was just ok, the rug was very dirty and stained. Breakfast was good but there wasn't enough room to sit and eat and very stuffy no air......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
The cleanliness of the room was terrible. Bathroom floor was dirty around the base boards and behind the door. Carpet was terribly dirty I was afraid to walk in my bare feet...Nasty!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breaking Sad

Posted May 21, 2014
If you're looking for a place to cook meth and visit the Mormon temple...this might be the place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We didn't stay there - took one look and flew the

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: don't sell here.
Location: hike
It was horrible. We didn't stay there. There is nothing more to add - don't go there - please don't
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large room, but terrible house keeping

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: large room and updated bathroom
Cons: New sheets and clean towels plus new housekeeping
So the room was not bad for the price, and I would have given it a good review if it wasn't for the sheets with holes in them, the dirty/stained towels and the soap left behind from previous guest!!!!! The room it's self was large with a updated fairly nice bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Diana

Posted Apr 22, 2014
It was smell not perfect. Maybe was a smoking room. Room was small.