Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Big rooms, clean pool

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I was wowed when I opened the door of this hotel- the rooms are the size of a hotel 4-5x the cost or more. The place was clean and looked nice. My daughter enjoyed the pool and it was perfectly sized as well. Thanks for a great nights stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Needs Improvement

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: It was cheap. The staff was friendly. Location.
Cons: Trash can in room. Enough bath towels. Matching flooring.
Location: Good location. We liked that it was not too far from the Saint George Temple.
There weren't adequate bath towels. There were four of us but there were only 2 bath towels. There wasn't any Kleenex. The room wasn't carpeted which would be great for pets but the flooring was mismatched which indicated to me that the owners don't care about the property. There wasn't a trash can in the room. This surprised us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills

Good for the money.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We had a very spacious room for a great price. Plenty of room for my hyper kids to run around in with fridge and microwave. The office staff were very kind and always available. Not bad for an older motel. For the price and size of room, I was very pleased😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Da wir durch den niedrigen Preis und vorherige Bewertungen nicht viel erwartet haben, waren wir positiv überrascht. Das Zimmer war SEHR geräumig, wir hatten einen Tisch, mehrere Stühle, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Tv. Das Frühstück sollte man nicht als ausschlaggebendes Argument für dieses Motel erwähnen, denn es war sehr einfach gehalten, für unseren Geschmack viel zu ungesund und in einem nicht klimatisierten Raum im Nachbar-Motel einzunehmen. Wer günstig und trotzdem gut unterkommen will, ist hier gut aufgehoben.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Thanks for saving me money

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Pric and location
Location: McDonalds
It was worth the money Good staff Good location clean rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: the front desk man was fine
Cons: see above
No amenities in the room, no tissue paper, shampoo, coffee, etc. Plastic cups, toilet paper, phone and tv was about all the room had. It was spacious room. Also, the mail skip cleaning the room on one day of the stay even though I requested it. The continental breakfast in the motel next store was quite poor and the room in which it was provided was very crowded and hot--not air conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋が広い!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
ザイオン観光に利用しました。ツインの部屋を利用しましたが、かなり広かったです。電子レンジ、冷蔵庫もあり、かなり便利です。少し古かったですが、掃除は行き届いていたのでとても快適でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: nice pool
Cons: cleaner rooms
We were displeased with the odor of the room and lack of amenities. Did not feel safe with my children there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast :)
The room was big enough. One of the bathroom toilets was not clean and the bed was not very comfortable.... Could use some upgrading but for the price it's fine for a night's stay :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy motel with weird practices

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Big room?
Cons: Cleanliness
Huge rooms, but nothing to fill the space. You also had to go to a different hotel for breakfast, which was weird. People set off a car alarm in the middle of the night and the other bathrooms made way too much noise, extremely loud clanging noises in the pipes that kept us awake. The box springs were also pretty filthy on the sides.