Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valdese, NC

Close to !-15

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of shopping and easy access to downtown
Great location and staff was very helpful. It was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valdese, NC

Next to I-15

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near I-15 and conference center
The hotel was great as we experienced the collapse of I-15 in the state of Nevada. We had to backtrack and they were very helpful during this crisis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Marriott rocks :)

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Nice, clean, comfortable, good breakfast........always know what to expect when you stay at a marriott
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

A little business but mostly pleasure

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Room size, close to the pool and the breakfast area. It was very quiet
Cons: Please extend the breakfast hours to 10:00
Location: very good location, close to shopping and restaurants
overall it was a great stay. The air conditioning worked perfectly. It was well over 100 degrees outside but nice and cool inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharonluthi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pete from san francisco, ca

Very pleasant

Posted May 22, 2014
Driving from San Francisco to Denver. Very easy, comfortable stop. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing the basics

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: Putting a lock on the bathroom doors would be a welcome improvement.
We've stayed at this hotel twice now, and I realized the second time we stayed why I hated it so much the first time. We travel with our kids, and that is not a problem unless you have a bathroom door with no lock on it. Not only could the kids walk in on me in the middle of important business, but the door opens straight into my knees (and at 5'4" I'm not particularly tall). If you value your privacy (and if your knees bruise easily), stay somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by MaKenzie Stubbs, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review and sharing your experience with the Fairfield Inn St George. You indicated in your response that not having locks on our bathroom doors was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest's satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your-or our own- expectaions. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. You're a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. I