Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, UT

Nice place to stay and friendly staff...

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: I was disappointed they couldn't accommodate me checking out a half hour late but other than that I had a great experience.
Location: Lots of stuff to do at the hotel & the community was beautiful. I was a little disappointed in the meditation garden, needs maintenance & more water.
Loved breakfast at Tiffany's and the room and staff were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The quality didn't equal the cost.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Restaurant
Our room had an odor that the cleaning staff acted like they already knew about and they had been working on the pipes in the past. There were some dead bugs. Don't have them clean the hot tub while your there because it takes two days to get it back to temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Park City, UT

Peaceful and well-appointed

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Attention to detail and serene surroundings.
Cons: An earlier check-in time.
We stayed at Green Valley for a Sunday night - a short break from the winter in Park City. We had stayed once before in 2011. We really enjoyed the room (8) and the included amenities inside. The tennis facilities are top-notch and the food in the restaurant was nicely-done and priced reasonably. The only drawback is that check-in time is not until 5pm, yet check-out is the usual 11am. Still, it is a place worth repeated stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom orange county ca

Small tennis oriented spa

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Quality of the room and furnishings
Cons: Noise of heater
Location: Good location for st George.
Nicely appointed room in a spa and tennis club. Out of season timing meant few guests during my visit, and limited hours for some facilities. Room furnishings are excellent and bed was very comfortable. However, in room ac/heater was a bit loud and kept me up. Shower head was poor, but the hotel replaced it when I called.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA.

Review for Green Valley Spa

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The room were nicely designed and warmly appointed. Overall, the hotel had the appearance and atmosphere of a 5-Star resort.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is unique. The property is located in what is mostly a residential neighborhood. A number of nice restaurants are located nearby.
Immediately upon our arrival, it was apparent that the property was very nice and upscale. As a matter of fact, the Green Valley Spa was nice than my wife and I had expected, especially for the price we paid. We are definitely coming back for another stay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brettfrom UT

Nice Place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice place. Rooms are spacious and many amenities such as fresh ground coffee. They have a private patio to lounge on and a private adults only pool behind the rooms. I would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake

The staff was wonderful. Very relaxing environment

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Very unique styling.
Cons: A little updating and a little cleaner.
Location: Excellent location for hiking, biking and theater.
Restful environment. Super staff. Excellent location for many types of outdoor activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tylerfrom Utah

Quiet, relaxing stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The area was quiet and peaceful. It was a bit further from dining and shopping locations than we would have preferred.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maggedfrom Calabasas CA

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great beds, room overall beautiful, and pet friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyfrom SoJo

Loved it!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish that i could have stayed longer