Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steve rupperfrom utah

very good location

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had avery nice stay, the condo was large and the pools were alot of fun.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read the FINE PRINT

Posted Feb 29, 2012
It is difficult to rate the hotel because we didn't actually stay there. We booked the room 2 weeks in advance and then had a sick baby and had to cancel. Unfortunately, it's a 30 day cancellation policy. So, even though I didn't book 30 days in advance, I still lost my first night's deposit. This is not a good choice for a spur of the moment vacation. I probably didn't read the fine print very well, but I felt a little misled in the advertisement of the hotel. It was the least expensive deal, but then added a hefty resort fee which made it a more average cost. READ the FINE PRINT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much, will do it again,thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Las Palmas, Green valley.

Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Facility was convienient, clean and reasonably comfortable. The mattress has seen better days for comfort, other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Just OK

Posted Sep 20, 2011
The grounds were beautiful. The pools were awesome. The description of the rooms were deceiving. It said king bed but definitely wasn't. The mattress was awful and old along with the bedding. The towels were stained. The shower curtain was disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom South Jordan, Utah

Not a hotel - apartment like condo

Posted Sep 2, 2011
We enjoyed the different pools and the spacious condo. I was under the impression that we were staying in a hotel, not a condo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

There were pros and cons for us....

Posted Aug 23, 2011
PROS: More room than standard hotel room; convenient kitchen and laundry. Since these are individually-owned condos that are rented out through an agency rather than a time-share, there was no high pressure sales pitch. CONS: Resort fees too high. We'd just come from a different resort condo, comparable price, with much nicer amenities and they didn't charge any resort fees at all. Check-in was confusing. Check in address different from condo address given to us. This is probably a small thing, but it was a pet peeve for us. You don't just check out when your time is up like in a regular place. They require you to call them the night before and "schedule an appointment with an inspector." This inspection turned out to be very quick and not really that big of a deal, but it rubbed us the wrong way to have to worry about making an appointment and schedule an exact time for the inspector to come by while we were packing up. Also felt like our mommy was coming to make sure we had made our bed. When we are on vacation, we don't want to be bothered to make appointments, adhere to a precise schedule, or anything else that feels like interference with our brief escape from the grind. They had our credit card # for any incidentals/damage had there been any (there wasn't) and I felt they could have left it at that. Not a bad place, not an exceptional place. We would lean toward trying somewhere else next time but would possibly return if the price was right.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

Not very impressed

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
It wasn't a completely bad experience. It's just that for the price I had hoped for more. It was clean and comfortable but because it was a condo and not a regular hotel room we weren't quite prepared for the differences. (We only got one set of towels for the 3 nights, we had to empty our own trash, and we had to schedule an inspection appointment before we could check out). And there was some kind of mix up with the club house and pool so we weren't able to use the nice big pool that was right below our balcony. But we did find another pool on the property that we were able to use and we enjoyed it very much, probably more so because it was much less crowded. All in all I think we'd have been just as happy at a Quality Inn or a Best Western and paid probably half the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Mesquite, texas

Amazing resort

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
The resort was clean, beautiful, great ammenities! Recommend to anyone staying in St George. Nice comfortable bed. Great kitchen with everything you need to stay, eat, cook in your room without eating out. Definitely will visit again. And oh the room also had a sofa sleeper in case your significant other snores!!!!