Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Right off freeway, clean great place to stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Stayed at this Hampton 6 times now very nice will stay there again next time I'm in st George. Great pools indoor and out kids loved it. Very friendly staff. Awesome breakfast no need to eat out in corning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom California Foothills

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Pools and Breakfast
Cons: watch for large possible disruptive groups
Location: way to much everything?
My Wife and I were in St. George Utah scouting for a relocation after retirement. We used the Hotel as a Base Camp for 4 nights . The first two days were great quiet clean the Breakfasts were very nice. Both pools and spas were clean clear and the temp was just right for us. Returning to our room on the 3rd day we saw a huge tour bus parked out front. Our stay was disrupted by no less than 50 to 60 middle schoolers in town for a band camp. To say they were wound up but good after a trip down from Washington. For the next two days the place was a bit of a zoo. Long lines at Breakfast the pools and spas full of hyper 14 year olds jiggling your door knob yelling and running the halls until 11pm their curfew made the last 48 hrs much less relaxing than the first . Bad Luck I Guess. Great choices in food and shopping nearby we would stay again '.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel right in the midst of everthing

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast - very nice pools and hot tubs- nice relaxing venue.
Cons: More comfortable seating in the breakfast area and lounge.
Great place to eat and shop right in your area. Very convienient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga Springs, UT

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The mattresses were the best and most comfortable we have had in a long time. It was very clean and smelled fresh.
Cons: It would have been nice if the restroom/shower in our room had a fan.
Our stay was great we will stay there again when visiting St. George.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn, St George Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The Hotel is very close to the Interstate and conveniently located to the Tuachan Amphitheatre. The breakfast that was included had good variety.
Cons: The Television channel selection was poor and the remote control was difficult to work.
Location: We had dinner and saw a theater production at Tuachan. After the theatre we went to George's Corner for drinks.
The check in was quick and efficient. The room and city map were helpful. We loved the warm cookies at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abbyfrom Colorado

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel right off the interstate which was nice for travel. The hotel was clean and updated. Beds were ok, had a room with two queen beds and one was soft and comfortable and the other was hard and made for a long night sleep. Had a wet spot on the carpet and the pillows smelled like someone had gotten sick and when the front desk was told they were quick to check it out and get it taken care of. Overall would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, handy for our stopover.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This hotel has everthing you expect, and a bonus of free cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com