Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel right in the midst of everthing

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast - very nice pools and hot tubs- nice relaxing venue.
Cons: More comfortable seating in the breakfast area and lounge.
Great place to eat and shop right in your area. Very convienient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga Springs, UT

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The mattresses were the best and most comfortable we have had in a long time. It was very clean and smelled fresh.
Cons: It would have been nice if the restroom/shower in our room had a fan.
Our stay was great we will stay there again when visiting St. George.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn, St George Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The Hotel is very close to the Interstate and conveniently located to the Tuachan Amphitheatre. The breakfast that was included had good variety.
Cons: The Television channel selection was poor and the remote control was difficult to work.
Location: We had dinner and saw a theater production at Tuachan. After the theatre we went to George's Corner for drinks.
The check in was quick and efficient. The room and city map were helpful. We loved the warm cookies at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, handy for our stopover.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This hotel has everthing you expect, and a bonus of free cookies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south jordan, Ut

Great location!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great location! Clean! Breakfast is overcrowded. Next to the highway, so it can be noisy. We always stay here for both the indoor and outdoor pools. Kids love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinfrom Flemington,NJ

close to Zion National Park

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel with courteous staff. We needed additional towels and they were at our room in a FLASH!! This was a week long vacation for a family with teens. The pools were clean and the breakfast filling. One cannot go wrong with a Hampton Inn. It is worth the money to know that the bedding is clean and not worrying about it being in a bad location. I am an American that has traveled abroad and my reviews of the area are honest and truthful. This hotel was the 6th one we stayed in on our trip. I wish the others were Hampton Inns!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Great location close to shopping and dining

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very classy hotel at a convenient location. The beds were my favorite part because I never woke up with a back ache or body discomfort. The comforters on the bed feel very high quality and very soft and clean. I loved that there were granite counter tops, a great fridge, a nice flat screen tv, and a microwave. The staff was very professional and positive too which was awesome. The only negative thing I experienced was the size of the outdoor pool. It was way too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The children loved the swimming pool. Breakfast was good. Clean room. Convenient location.
Location: Very close to food and shopping and the highway.
Excellent. Would return. The children enjoyed the swimming pool. The room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was clean, up tot date and had a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I feel like the space was to small to have people moving around trying to get their breakfast . Instead of being in a square like shape I feel like it should have been a straight line