Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kasey from roy, ut

Clean, nice, family friendly

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, nice pool and workout room.
Location: Awesome location. Close to outlets and easy access from the freeway. Close to downtown, hiking, food, shopping.
Liked staying here a lot. Close to the outlets. Easy access and clean nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay!!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I had not been to a Hampton in a few years, I had forgotten their top notch service and amenities, this location had an indoor and outdoor pool and hot tub. The breakfast was very nice, I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Chicago

Nice environment

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Location and environment
Cons: No
Location: Near a gas station
Excellent location. The room has more value than its price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
We had a great three night stay at this hotel. There were a TON of people there over this past weekend for spring break but the hotel was very clean and everyone there is very nice. If we ever go to St. George again this is where we will stay. It was nice to have two pools as well so the kids could swim inside or out depending on the weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Great experience

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Our first time in st george as well as our first time at Hampton inn. Great service, great breakfast, awesome room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by spencer from utah

Clean quiet convenient right off freeway

Posted Mar 10, 2014
2 pools indoor and outdoor both heated made it great for kids rooms are clean beds are soft facilities are well maintained 1 block off freeway.close to shopping and dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Squirt from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel, Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Everything:)
Cons: Not any.
Location: Snow Canyon, A little town outside St. George called Veyo which has a little pie shop with to die for pie. We visited Vegas for the day.
Our trip was stress free. Close to shopping, movies, good places to eat. Close to Snow Canyon which was beautiful and warm. Close to Vegas where we went for the day to catch a show. Just what we needed a stress free place to be. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2014
I found the bed and pillows to be uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff--very clean

Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com