Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south jordan, Ut

Great location!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great location! Clean! Breakfast is overcrowded. Next to the highway, so it can be noisy. We always stay here for both the indoor and outdoor pools. Kids love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great location close to shopping and dining

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very classy hotel at a convenient location. The beds were my favorite part because I never woke up with a back ache or body discomfort. The comforters on the bed feel very high quality and very soft and clean. I loved that there were granite counter tops, a great fridge, a nice flat screen tv, and a microwave. The staff was very professional and positive too which was awesome. The only negative thing I experienced was the size of the outdoor pool. It was way too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The children loved the swimming pool. Breakfast was good. Clean room. Convenient location.
Location: Very close to food and shopping and the highway.
Excellent. Would return. The children enjoyed the swimming pool. The room was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I feel like the space was to small to have people moving around trying to get their breakfast . Instead of being in a square like shape I feel like it should have been a straight line
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

More than what I had expected

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The budget price of the hotel made me assume that this was going to be another average stay. This hotel was extremely clean, indoor and outdoor pool, free breakfast that was very good. My family really enjoyed this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated, clean, great location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Hotel was very clean and updated. Located right off the freeway and close to restaurants and shops. Staff very friendly and helpful. Two pools are very nice. Was very pleased with entire hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to feeway

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: I loved the pool, they have an outdoor pool with hot tub and indoor as well.
Cons: I dont know
Location: Close to freeway and stores
We stayed there for one night because we were on our way home. Room was a little small but nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Room will stay again.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big clean room looked new remodeled. Nice bed. Very nice would stay agian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Just passing through from Colorado

Great overnight stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms and facilities, polite capable staff even during busy times. Enjoyable breakfast. Looking forward to staying with them again.