Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great location close to shopping and dining

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very classy hotel at a convenient location. The beds were my favorite part because I never woke up with a back ache or body discomfort. The comforters on the bed feel very high quality and very soft and clean. I loved that there were granite counter tops, a great fridge, a nice flat screen tv, and a microwave. The staff was very professional and positive too which was awesome. The only negative thing I experienced was the size of the outdoor pool. It was way too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The children loved the swimming pool. Breakfast was good. Clean room. Convenient location.
Location: Very close to food and shopping and the highway.
Excellent. Would return. The children enjoyed the swimming pool. The room was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I feel like the space was to small to have people moving around trying to get their breakfast . Instead of being in a square like shape I feel like it should have been a straight line
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

More than what I had expected

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The budget price of the hotel made me assume that this was going to be another average stay. This hotel was extremely clean, indoor and outdoor pool, free breakfast that was very good. My family really enjoyed this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated, clean, great location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Hotel was very clean and updated. Located right off the freeway and close to restaurants and shops. Staff very friendly and helpful. Two pools are very nice. Was very pleased with entire hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to feeway

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: I loved the pool, they have an outdoor pool with hot tub and indoor as well.
Cons: I dont know
Location: Close to freeway and stores
We stayed there for one night because we were on our way home. Room was a little small but nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from farmington,ut

Won't stay anywhere else from now on

Posted Jun 2, 2014
This place is great! We will totally stay here every time we go to st george from now on. Comfy beds and free breakfast. Staff was very accomadating. Outside pool a little small but they also have an indoor pool too. We loved it! Thanks Hampton inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Jerry N from Washington

Close to golfing

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised. Breakfast was good, and the location is pretty central for numerous golf courses! Will stay again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gina from Geneva, IL

Great hotel, Excelkent service!

Posted May 7, 2014
Loved our stay. Great location, plenty of shopping & restaurant choices nearby. Staff was always friendly and went out of their way to greet us. Used the inside pool a lot - and my grandson had a blast! Very clean & well maintained. Beds were fine, pillows too soft for my taste. But overall great experience!