Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, handy for our stopover.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This hotel has everthing you expect, and a bonus of free cookies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south jordan, Ut

Great location!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great location! Clean! Breakfast is overcrowded. Next to the highway, so it can be noisy. We always stay here for both the indoor and outdoor pools. Kids love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great location close to shopping and dining

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very classy hotel at a convenient location. The beds were my favorite part because I never woke up with a back ache or body discomfort. The comforters on the bed feel very high quality and very soft and clean. I loved that there were granite counter tops, a great fridge, a nice flat screen tv, and a microwave. The staff was very professional and positive too which was awesome. The only negative thing I experienced was the size of the outdoor pool. It was way too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The children loved the swimming pool. Breakfast was good. Clean room. Convenient location.
Location: Very close to food and shopping and the highway.
Excellent. Would return. The children enjoyed the swimming pool. The room was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I feel like the space was to small to have people moving around trying to get their breakfast . Instead of being in a square like shape I feel like it should have been a straight line
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

More than what I had expected

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The budget price of the hotel made me assume that this was going to be another average stay. This hotel was extremely clean, indoor and outdoor pool, free breakfast that was very good. My family really enjoyed this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated, clean, great location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Hotel was very clean and updated. Located right off the freeway and close to restaurants and shops. Staff very friendly and helpful. Two pools are very nice. Was very pleased with entire hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to feeway

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: I loved the pool, they have an outdoor pool with hot tub and indoor as well.
Cons: I dont know
Location: Close to freeway and stores
We stayed there for one night because we were on our way home. Room was a little small but nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Baseball mom from Las vegas

Perfect Place

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Read prior reviews. Wasn't disappointed. Would love my bedroom to look like our room. So comfy, bed was great, pillows just right and the atmosphere was set for relaxing restful sleep. The room was clean and fresh, bathroom spotless. Didn't want to leave. Breakfast was great.