Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Hollywood, CA

Arrival

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The room service.
Cons: I can not think of anything.
Location: I don't know; I was just passing through.
I required assistance to park a 16' truck and auto carrier. While I was being aided the front desk was registering me. Very thoughtful staff. I was so exhausted that their compassion was greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Stop over during vacation.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: It was easy to find and close to resuarants.
Cons: The beds wre extemely hard. Had a backache the next morning.. There was no proper bar. They had set one up in a conference room.
Location: Good location
The hotel was clean and the staff were pleasant. There was no dinner at theri restuarant area which was disappointing after a long drive and expecting a quick dinner and bed. They dd say they would be serving dinner in a few weeks, so that is a good thing. Hopefully they wiil have a proper bar area. It was in a confernece room and not much atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-15...nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Great price, new hotel, nice room. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Stayed one night. Friendly check in staff. The room was clean and comfortable bed. Hotel location is excellent. Less than a block away from restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Bed from hell

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Overall everything was expected but my bed had a 3" indentation in the center. Made my back ache every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Access is easy at the Hilton Garden Inn in St. George, Utah. The staff is friendly. Breakfast is a nice perk. My favorite part of our stay there was the beds. The beds were incredibly comfortable, with lots of pillows is desired. Best nights sleep I've had in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Just a quick overnight stay, but staff were pleasant, room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Nice location, next to the freeway easy to find.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Staff we all very nice, very clean!
We stayed 2 nights at this location and the staff were extremely nice. Hotel was very clean, has a nice pool that the kids were able to go swimming in. Even enjoyed the exercise room, it was equiped with brand new Precor equipment. Really enjoyed our stay here. Kids liked the room and pool area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Filthy pool with leaves and dirt in it. Bathroom has chipped tiles. Carpet stains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Close to Zion

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location: Very close to adventure and food!
Staff was very polite and accommodating. Carpet in room was stained in several places, chair and ottoman had stains, pool door was broken, spa tiles were very dirty.