Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pretty good hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The hotel was pretty good except that the heater in the room sounded like a jet engine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt lake

Really nice hotel close to things to do

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: well kept
Location: Places to eat. not far from shops and golf courses
We thought the room was nice and clean. It was roomy and a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

It's just ok

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The rooms are clean and comfortable. I slept well even though our room faces the AC mechanical units for the building. We thought it was highway noise but it never slowed and the highway was at least a mile away. We asked for a room change but staff explained that they can't change rooms for people who book on Expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Easy check in great staff, we did not eat at the Hotel but they had cookies and fruit at the check in desk. Clean, learn about the the bed as we did and set them to what comfort you like and it will make a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

GOOD location

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Get those carpets cleaned. One would believe that a "Hilton" would be well cared for, not in need of basic cleaning.
Location: We had some business in St. George.
The room could use some updating. The carpets really needed a good cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fresno

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Good work out facility Room was clean and comfortable what you expect from Hillton Garden Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice hotel quick check in

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: good size room
Cons: maybe have hot vending machine for late nights since room service closes at 9pm.
Location: Close to park and walking paths, Dixie college and shopping.
Only there for one night but everything was nice easy check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Hollywood, CA

Arrival

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The room service.
Cons: I can not think of anything.
Location: I don't know; I was just passing through.
I required assistance to park a 16' truck and auto carrier. While I was being aided the front desk was registering me. Very thoughtful staff. I was so exhausted that their compassion was greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Stop over during vacation.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: It was easy to find and close to resuarants.
Cons: The beds wre extemely hard. Had a backache the next morning.. There was no proper bar. They had set one up in a conference room.
Location: Good location
The hotel was clean and the staff were pleasant. There was no dinner at theri restuarant area which was disappointing after a long drive and expecting a quick dinner and bed. They dd say they would be serving dinner in a few weeks, so that is a good thing. Hopefully they wiil have a proper bar area. It was in a confernece room and not much atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-15...nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Great price, new hotel, nice room. No complaints.