Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
I was nervous about staying after I read some of the previous reviews but my worries were for nothing. We had a very nice stay and found our room to be quite comfortable. The carpets were a little more stained than I would have expected but overall it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice Hotel, great location

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel staff were friendly and considerate. The room was large and comfortable. Rug needed shampooing. We were there for the St. George 1/2 Ironman and the place was packed but all guests were quiet and considerate. Will go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Stayed for four nights. Came back one night after being out of the room all day and found that the beds had been made, but there were no clean towels and the trash cans had not been emptied. It took two calls to the front desk and two trips to the room by the hotel staff to get clean towels. I emptied the trash cans myself. Disappointing!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Out of the ordinary for this chain

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location, price point
Cons: New mattresses and bedding
I have stayed a number times at Hilton Garden Inns, and am sad to say that this was not the experience I have generally come to expect. The matress was quite uncomfortable, as noted by both my wife and myself. The sheets and bed cover were also worn and unpleasant. The staff was nice, and the location was convenient. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: Clean it up
The room was not clean. Dirty carpets and bathroom not overly clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
My stay at the Hilton Garden Inn was less than satisfactory. The beds are supposed to be adjustable, but after a long drive, my kids had fallen asleep and when I settled into bed I found that the knob for my bed was broken so I couldn't get it to adjust. Usually I prefer a firm mattress, but this one was extremely firm with no give whatsoever. I didn't call the front desk because the kids were already asleep and I didn't want to wake them. Unfortunately, I didn't sleep hardly at all and I wish I would have just driven through the extra 5 hours home. Maybe if I had gotten a bed that actually adjusted, I might have given a higher rating, but that left a very difficult impression to overcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice hotel with easy access to airport.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Nice clean hotel with amenities including restaurant in hotel for easy access meals. Friendly employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sheet issues

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
The bed sheets had lots of tiny chums I don't know if it's a powder detergent or what but that was uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WADEfrom Utah

Horrible Beds!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
The beds ar horrible!!! The bed has an air adjustment and it loses pressure throughout the night. It was like sleeping in a hole:( I've complained about it in the past with no remedy. Stay at another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Less for your money!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
I've stayed here several times before and I have to say that it has truly gone downhill. I felt that I should have gotten more for my money. Their price was higher than a nearby hotel who includes breakfast at a lower rate and the room condition was not as nice. The elevator looked like it had not been cleaned for days. The room had several chips in the walls and was even peeling in one spot. The carpet had huge stains all over - although it was vacuumed. The sleep number bed was OK. The front desk service was very friendly. Overall: I will not stay here again.