Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Stayed for four nights. Came back one night after being out of the room all day and found that the beds had been made, but there were no clean towels and the trash cans had not been emptied. It took two calls to the front desk and two trips to the room by the hotel staff to get clean towels. I emptied the trash cans myself. Disappointing!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Out of the ordinary for this chain

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location, price point
Cons: New mattresses and bedding
I have stayed a number times at Hilton Garden Inns, and am sad to say that this was not the experience I have generally come to expect. The matress was quite uncomfortable, as noted by both my wife and myself. The sheets and bed cover were also worn and unpleasant. The staff was nice, and the location was convenient. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: Clean it up
The room was not clean. Dirty carpets and bathroom not overly clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice hotel with easy access to airport.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Nice clean hotel with amenities including restaurant in hotel for easy access meals. Friendly employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Close to shopping and activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Highlands Ranch, CO

Hotel in Transition

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Proximity to my meeting location, freeway, other restaurants, gas station.
Cons: See above.
Location: Went to Zion National Park - about 1 hour away.
The hotel was fine overall. It was in the middle of remodeling its lobby area and at that time the business center room wasn't available. There was new or not enough wait staff for the dinner area and the service was poor. For breakfast the service was great except breakfast didn't open until 7 am. The room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It was our first time staying there. Other family members stay there often and love it, so we gave it a try. It was very nice, clean, and attractive. However, it was undergoing some construction, and so we did not get the full experience of the stay. Rooms were lovely and comfortable. Husband loved the shower as it was roomy and plenty of hot water. The ladies at the front desk were so nice, and very quick with check-in. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karla Ifrom Utah

Great stay!!!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a quick stay. Everything was very good, clean and comfortable. The only inconvenient was the lobby being remodel but thats ok, we understand they need to make improvements.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curtisfrom Salt Lake City

disappointing

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
great location!!!! but they are remodeling the lobby and halls ways and there was no real warning before we book it and the front desk didn't seem to care . problem with the hot water at time . So we changed Hotels