Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Mattress was a little too hard for me but otherwise, great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Next to Dixie Center

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, Pool, Lobby
Cons: Oil hinges on bathroom door.
Location: Lots of off road activities, Bryce, Zion and other parks. Good shooting range facilities. Lots of good places to eat. Very enjoyable city activies.
Arrived late after 12 hours of driving and was treated like royalty. Made the checkin process simple, easy, and we were in our room in about 7 minutes. Staff were cordial and made an effort to remember their guests. We were often asked how our day had gone when we returned tired from the day's activities. Staff seems to do multiple duties. Sometimes the front desk was unstaffed for a few minutes while they performed some other task. All the task smiled and said hello when they saw you. Was a very friendly staff and place. But perhaps thats just St George, Utah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
I was nervous about staying after I read some of the previous reviews but my worries were for nothing. We had a very nice stay and found our room to be quite comfortable. The carpets were a little more stained than I would have expected but overall it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice Hotel, great location

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel staff were friendly and considerate. The room was large and comfortable. Rug needed shampooing. We were there for the St. George 1/2 Ironman and the place was packed but all guests were quiet and considerate. Will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean property OK service.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Property is clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and front desk staff was very helpful. Housekeeping missed our room one of the days of our stay. And staff did not seem to have a good knowledge of the area. On a side note the toilet paper was so cheap it was like sand paper. We ended up buying some at walmart. Didn't seem to fit with the caliber of property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Stayed for four nights. Came back one night after being out of the room all day and found that the beds had been made, but there were no clean towels and the trash cans had not been emptied. It took two calls to the front desk and two trips to the room by the hotel staff to get clean towels. I emptied the trash cans myself. Disappointing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Out of the ordinary for this chain

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location, price point
Cons: New mattresses and bedding
I have stayed a number times at Hilton Garden Inns, and am sad to say that this was not the experience I have generally come to expect. The matress was quite uncomfortable, as noted by both my wife and myself. The sheets and bed cover were also worn and unpleasant. The staff was nice, and the location was convenient. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: Clean it up
The room was not clean. Dirty carpets and bathroom not overly clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from San Clemente

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Short but enjoyable. Good location. Front desk people very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels