Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Out of the ordinary for this chain

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location, price point
Cons: New mattresses and bedding
I have stayed a number times at Hilton Garden Inns, and am sad to say that this was not the experience I have generally come to expect. The matress was quite uncomfortable, as noted by both my wife and myself. The sheets and bed cover were also worn and unpleasant. The staff was nice, and the location was convenient. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: Clean it up
The room was not clean. Dirty carpets and bathroom not overly clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice hotel with easy access to airport.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Nice clean hotel with amenities including restaurant in hotel for easy access meals. Friendly employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Close to shopping and activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Highlands Ranch, CO

Hotel in Transition

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Proximity to my meeting location, freeway, other restaurants, gas station.
Cons: See above.
Location: Went to Zion National Park - about 1 hour away.
The hotel was fine overall. It was in the middle of remodeling its lobby area and at that time the business center room wasn't available. There was new or not enough wait staff for the dinner area and the service was poor. For breakfast the service was great except breakfast didn't open until 7 am. The room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It was our first time staying there. Other family members stay there often and love it, so we gave it a try. It was very nice, clean, and attractive. However, it was undergoing some construction, and so we did not get the full experience of the stay. Rooms were lovely and comfortable. Husband loved the shower as it was roomy and plenty of hot water. The ladies at the front desk were so nice, and very quick with check-in. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Reasonable prices, great staff. Minor inconvenience due to construction, but was not disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the proce

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Had to get a different room due to the smell in the bathroom in the first room was atrocious and no exhaust fan. Ok room but not worth the price. Lobby under renovation. Hotel was within walking distance of three places to eat which was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Pretty Good

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This hotel met our expectations. The hotel was easily located, parking was available, and check-in was smooth. I didn't realize that I'd booked a handicap accessible room so our room was large, but also kind of sparse. The bathroom had an accessible shower that, I think, caused the vanity area to be very small and the bathroom had a very hospital-feel. The bedding was nice and the room temperature remained at a comfortable level with an easy to run thermostat. The biggest downside was the lack of a continental breakfast. Given the price paid compared to other hotels with similar rates, I would have expected that a breakfast service would be included. The short review: I'd come back, but it's not the only place I'd stay in the area next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel I have stayed at in St. George

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Very friendly staff, very clean, a great place to stay in a great area!