Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Homestead, Fl

Nice hotel, exceptional beautiful surroundings.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: It was comfy and quiet, excellent breakfast buffet.
Cons: I believe the carpets on the rooms were a little dusty, we were sneezing after being in the room.
Location: Zion National Park
We were there to hike at Zion national park, but every way you look you look you can see the beautiful scenery of the area, the little village of Springdale offers good food , pottery and art gallerias on its mountain setting. I wish we had spent more time there. I will recommend Bit and Sour restaurant for an incredible Tex-Mex flavor and excellent service .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Breakfast is nortworthy. way better than average Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great view

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Our room towards the rear of the hotel looked out upon a mountain view which turned a beautiful red at sunset. Hotel location is very convenient and served us well. The desk clerk handled a mix-up with our reservations efficiently and to our complete satisfaction. The manager also apologized for it to my wife when she checked out 2 days later. There is a beautiful area out back with a gazebo, walking path and small pond which yielded some lovely reflection photos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palo alto ca

Great hotel good location

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Great hotel, great free breakfast offered with the room. good location to access the park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Beautiful Location for Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. The only draw back was no microwave on our room. Everything else perfect for the price. You do get a free breakfast buffet voucher....7-10am. It's a real breakfast!! Walking distance to many restaurants and shops. Behind hotel is a park setting..beautiful. Oh and the shuttle stop is a very short stroll.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AB. Canada

Best place to have breakfast with a view

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Have stayed here several times, overall a great place. Only complaint would be noise from 2nd floor ( so stay upstairs if you can). Staff are awesome especially in dining area, Carmen is the best, always great to see her !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland OR

Comfortable, Clean with Courtesy

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Quiet, lovely view, window that opened, comfortable beds, inviting lobby. Loved the buffet breakfast next door.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Zion, of course, and interesting shops and galleries.
We loved this location a short distance from the downtown area with terrific restaurants nearby. EVERYONE was so friendly and the front desk clerk was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience. Terrific breakfast buffet. Shuttles to park close by. No inexpensive food (fast food or groceries) in walking distance, and shuttles don't run at suppertime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom dornach

Mittelmäßig

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles etwas schwerfällig und kompliziert. Zum Bsp Frotté Tücher Bezug, Zugang zum Schwimmbad ebenfalls. Die Leute für die Infrastruktur beginnen vor 5 Uhr morgens ihre lärmige Arbeit, was für die Bewohner der Zimmer im Einangsbereich unangenehm ist. Frühstück aber exzellent!