Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not to bad

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We spent the night here. Booked a last minute room apparently the last one available. the room was a pretty nice surprise, It has a couch and a small kitchen counter with a refrigerator. It was much larger than I expected it to be.The breakfast consisted of some cereal and gravy and biscuits (they were out of the biscuits) But that might have been because 5 large men cleared it out. We went to the closes burger king. Sadly the Bed was very hard (but Clean). If you are looking to watch TV or a movie you will have to deal with 90's style box TV. Oh and the Refrigerator made a noise every hour or so VERY annoying but for the money I feel pretty good about the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Unclean & pillows smelled per wife

Posted Jan 21, 2015
New owners, they are planning to upgrade & improve. Good price
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Easy to get to off the freeway.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Apparently this hotel has not been upgraded since it was built. Interior shows wear and tear and has an old smell. Definitely needs new carpet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traffic problem

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The towels were nicely folded.
Cons: Staff more receptive to client needs.
Location: Convenient, but noisy.
I specifically asked the staff to have a quiet room, away from the street, because I was worried the traffic would keep me awake. He claimed that it was a very quiet street and it wouldn't be a problem, then proceeded to place me in a room with windows facing the street. The traffic did keep me awake all night. And since the point was to SLEEP at the hotel, it was money completely wasted. I would've been better off sleeping in my car on a quiet road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Convenience to locations
Cons: Parking access
Location: National parks, hiking, shopping, dining, etc.
It was decent, safe and quiet. The price was right. This paragraph keeps insisting on adding more to the review. What more do you want to know? It was not the Ritz or the lap of luxury so there is nothing more to say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very impressed with the room and the comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St George, Utah

Nice stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very friendly staff. Quick response to needs. Room had fridge and microwave and all essentials. Nice location. Easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Very pet friendly motel, morning breackfast was above averge and staff was very nice.
Location: Lots of resturants near by.
The hot tub wasn't warm and there were old TV's placed in the walk -ways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

new management trying hard to please.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
We chose to stay here because of very low rates and didn't expect too much. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. The continental breakfast was pretty good. We were pleasantly surprised, and will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impress

Posted Oct 30, 2014
I was in the room after dinner and the other party came into my room. There was a safe box in the room but the safe box was locked and unusable. I was very scary and left the hotel early in the morning.