Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm desert

Clean but shows its age.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway comfortable
Cons: Shows its age we had to change rooms because air conditioner stopped working
Location: Close to restaurants and some attractions
Check in was fast and easy, manager was friendly and curtious. The room showed its age but was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Very quiet location yet very handy to everything

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: No noise to bother you
Cons: They are currently upgrading the rooms, that is good.
Location: Central location but a couple blocks from freeway so no road noise. Good resturants within a couple blocks. It was a base for our backpacking in Zion.
The staff are amazing. Very good care of their customers. Went way beyond to help another international customer make travel arrangements home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rRiverside, California

Nice hotel near the center of St. George.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We loved the complimentary breakfast! Delicious, lots of choices, and plenty to eat. 3 hour window to go for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah county Utah

I liked there were two televisions

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Good motel....friendly staff. Breakfast was simple but good. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great affordable stay!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The ease to get to/from our destinations.
Cons: It was a room specifically designed for a handicapped patron...the only description on Expedia's website said "accessible." We didn't realize it.
Stay was easy to book and affordable to stay! However, because I don't travel much when I booked the room, it was a room specifically designed for a handicapped patron...the only description on Expedia's website said "accessible" (meaning handicap/disable-accessible). We didn't realize that's what that meant without further explanation on Expedia's website. I hope I didn't use the room that someone else really needed. The hotel clerk said this happens all the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Ga

Older but very clean

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Location: Zion / Kolob / Red Cliff
This is an older hotel. But, they are undergoing new management. The room is older but clean. Towels / sheets / counters / refrigerator / microwave / shower -- very clean. I stayed there 4 nights to visit Zion and Red Cliff. They gave me a discount on the 2 dogs. Daily housekeeping. Staff is very friendly. Their breakfast is decent - various muffins / bagels / breads / cereals / canned fruits / fresh fruits / yogurts / biscuits & gravy. I will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: close to where we were going in the area
Cons: The furniture (chairs) were stained - we did not want to sit on them
Location: visit family
We were really only at the hotel to sleep - we also ate the breakfast there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price!

Posted Nov 12, 2012
For the money, this hotel was great! I wasn't looking to spend a lot on our hotel and this one fit the bill. Even had a microwave and fridge in the room! The continental breakfast even had things like oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, and yogurt that I could eat (on my diet). My kids also liked the breakfast of cereal and eggo waffles. The office staff were helpful as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Very nice, good value. Very satisfied with stay”!!!!!!!//////////@$$!"':;??)(+-**&%#
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a stopover while traveling!

Posted Oct 22, 2012
This is an older hotel that has had some updates, but it stills feels dated. The room was clean. Space is an issue as the bathroom and changing areas are small. The pool and breakfast area are also very small.