Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St George Marathon

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location
The shower head leaked, toilet paper was cheap, sheets had holes in them, pillows were old and flat, air conditioner did not work very well, and for over $150 per night you would expect better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Management would not honor our paid reservation

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This was a disaster. The management would not honor our paid reservation and we had to leave. We will NEVER stay in the motel again and would not recommend it to anyone. We had a difficult time finding another motel. Very disappointing!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna from Payson

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed in the breakfast :(
2 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Abbott from Arizona

Convenient, but terrible room

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think I was given the last room that hadn't been updated. The toilet moved and clanked every time it was used. The faucet was loose. The room smelled and the air conditioner was so loud it scared my cat every time it turned on. I had to turn it to low fan, even though it was hot outside, so that we could both sleep. I knew it wouldn't be the best motel for the price, but I've stayed in better for that same price or cheaper. It was hard to find a motel that accepted pets. Hopefully, the other rooms were better. It was convenient, right off the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by V. from Utah

not bad for the price. I would stay again.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a cheap hotel to crash for a long road trip. This one came up as the least expensive. I have stayed at others in the area that have been so disgusting. I was expecting something like the others. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the room did not smell bad was clean and not falling apart. If you need some place in-expensive to crash this is the your best option in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Air Conditioning Broken

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was extremely uncomfortable. There is one thing you need in St. George in the summer, and that is air conditioning. The unit was broken and looked to be 50 years old. Do not stay here if you like your room to be less than 100 degrees while you are trying to sleep. The fan simply blew hot air.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from California

Knights Inn

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Not much, beyond its age.
Location: It was convenient to the interstate highway.
Pretty good overall. The parking was a bit awkward, but overall we were satisfied.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from Utah

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was supposed to be a handicap room, no grab rails in the bathroom and that was what we needed, if you were in a wheelchair you wouldn't be able to get in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable pretty tight with the soap etc. had to go ask for it. We wont stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Benson Az.

You get what you pay for

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay, free breakfast was worth what we paid for it. Smoke alarm was defective and wasn't replaced during our 4 day stay. Broken light in room also was never repaired.