Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
It was great. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was a little lite but overall I was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

I had a relaxing experience

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very convenient to the conference I was attending.
Cons: When the air conditioner was on, I had to turn up the volume on the TV. Having speakers around the room would improve the situation.
Location: I went to the LDS temple which was within 2 miles of the hotel.
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. I was able to check in early and I spent my evenings in my hotel room. The internet connection was fast and the room was comfortable. The room was clean. The exercise room was sufficient for me to exercise for the amount of time I needed. The breakfasts were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Cons: None
Location: Good.
Staff was very gracious in accommodating my request to change rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City UT

Nice but a little outside St. George

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: clean and new
It was a nice hotel but I wasn't a big fan of the location. I was isolated and all by itself. We had to drive to get to any restaurants of activities in St. George. The pool was small an crowded but nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

The room was to small. No place fr 2d S case.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Good location, plenty of parking spaces.
Cons: Bigger pool, indoor pool. large rooms.
Location: We didn't see much, as we were house hunting.
I,m a diabetic, and your free food had to many Carbs. The pool was to small, and was not very clean, and no towels, most of the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes hotel in guter Lage,

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Gute Lage, schönes hotel Bestens für Hundebesitzer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Lovely rooms, large and clean. My only complaint is the breakfast could be better. More healthy foods, maybe already cooked oatmeal instead of instant and all the fixings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Great hotel for overnight on a road trip!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Service and convenience.
Cons: Some more hot items at breakfast, such as scrambled eggs.
Location: Great location right off the highway.
I had a great night's stay here on the way back to California from Zion National Park. The room was clean and modern, the bed was very comfortable, the staff was very courteous and helpful, and the breakfast, while not stellar, was a great way to start the day. I called the front desk because my cell phone wouldn't work anywhere inside or outside the hotel and I needed to be on a conference call early in the AM, and the staff went out of their way to problem solve with me. Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We had a nice experience. The room was reasonably priced and very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It is a clean hotel. Rooms are decent sized. Breakfast could be better..more variety. Pool is good sized and clean!