Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Cons: I had a little problem with sound of people talking in the next room, but it wasn't terrible enough to keep me awake.
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was large, clean, and appointed with just what is necessary for convenience. I happened to love that they allowed dogs, not that I had one, but I got to see them all outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and city.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Nice mid-range rooms....good value for business travel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Best hotel I stayed at on my trip. Wonderful experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Newer Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Location is an exit away from the main Bluff St where most hotels are. It's across from Walmart, Dickeys and gas stations. Our double queen room was clean, with a fridge & microwave and flat screen tv. Next to freeway, settled on too of a slope so noise was not an issue. High ceilings and clean white linens with extra pillows in the closet. We picked this hotel because it's new and not worn out like most hotel/motels in st.george. Breakfast is included but it's your very basic & standard waffles, bagels and simple hot food (sausage, biscuit & gravy). It was a bit of a mad house trying to get food with so many guests. Pool is small but has a nice shallow part for kids and mist spray. The AC was not on when we arrived so the room was stuffy. It did cool rather quickly and was easy to adjust the thermostat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kanab, UT

Convenient location. Hotel was nice.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool was nice. Room was large and nice.
Convenient location. Hotel was nice. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Love The Dog Friendly

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Liked all check- in staff rooms cleanliness size of rooms location dog friendly grass area lounging chairs outside quietness breakfast
Location: Went to dinner at George's for dinner ( Loved It! ) only 1 dog friendly table outside which was fine for us. Easy to get to all areas of St George.
First time staying in a dog friendly hotel. I ( Mom ) stayed with my daughter her husband and their two maltese dogs. I was very happy to have chosen this hotel. It was perfect and comfortable and clean for our stay. Love the dog area outside too. We only stayed for a night as we ventured from California to Colorado. Definitely would stay here again. As a bonus you get breakfast too. : )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Just what I wanted

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Staff was very friendly, no problem with parking,room was very nice and big and clean, we needed extra towels,shampoo and blankets,it was no problem. The next morning, we enjoyed the free breakfast, wish there was raisin bran and bacon but no complaints from me.our kid goes to Dixie state,this is where we will stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Beautiful hotel in a beautiful town!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We loved staying here! It was clean, family friendly, and had a nice pool! So easy to get to, and very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

New hotel, quiet area

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Front desk staff were very friendly and room was extremely clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George Utah

Needed a hotel - spur of the moment with a dog.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
More than I bargained for. Clean, nice and staff was so helpful. Especially with a dog and I needed a place to stay NOW.