Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom thousand oaks, ca

Location is good, close to everything

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The bleach smell of swimming pool is terrible, and towel is not clean. Considering the price of hotel. I'd expect much higher quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Found items in our room from previous guest. Shower would not regulate temp. Something in the room caused major allergies. Was over charged from what it said on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice hotel/conference center

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Lobby and conference rooms are very nice. The rooms, while nothing fancy, do have flat screen TVs with HDMI ports in the back-very handy!!
Cons: The rooms, while comfortable, could use some updating. Also some bathroom repairs seemed amateurish.
Location: The location is great-far enough from I-15 to not be bothered by the noise, but actually quite close.
I attended a two day conference held at the Lexington, so I decided to stay there as well. It was very convenient! Check in was easy and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. I liked their hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Comfortable and great breakfast. Rooms in second building just need to be modernized a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nick

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cornellfrom Provo, Utah

Stay at St. George, Utah

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came down to attend a Wedding. So it was rather a fast trip with not much exploring. The breakfast was superior.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorifrom Riverton, UT

Okay, but definitely needs some attention

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is okay. A couple of issues - the sliding door faced the hotel main lobby so there was no way to open curtains to let light in. Was also directly across from the pool table area, allowing for no privacy in the room if the same curtains were open. The slider did not lock, neither. Though the full breakfast was pretty good, the woman in charge was rather rude in the way she communicated with individuals. And we had to have our room keys changed due to the front desk giving our room key out to other guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC

Inexpensive, but effective

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The hotel needs new carpet and General maintenance. It is really close to being a fantastic hotel option. Good breakfast, decent staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vent in bathroom needed to be cleaned. Hotel needs some updating. Bed was uncomfortable. Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com