Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Posted May 23, 2015
The pool was cold and that's why we stayed there so we could swim and it was just not warm enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Reasonable place to stay in St. George

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Indoor/outdoor pool great for kids.
Cons: Staff were friendly but the whole experience was "just okay", nothing to write home about.
Location: St. George is a wonderful place to visit with awesome things to do; visit the BLM dinosaur track exhibit and Fort Pearce exhibit, Snow Canyon St. Park
We travelled through St. George twice during our vacation in Southern Utah. We stayed at the Lexington for two nights in May 2015. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly, the room clean and the breakfast fine. Overall it was "okay", just not anything to shout about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice family hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
I took two of my grandkids with me to visit another grandaught in St. George. Kids loved the pool, great breakfast, accomodating staff (asked for late check out), nice quite comfortable room. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom West Jordan, UT

Nice place for a weekend trip

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The pool and the breakfast.
Cons: It could definitely use a little updating.
Location: Convenient location.
The room was clean and well maintained. The building looks old and is definitely dated, but the pool was fun for the kids and the breakfast was better than expected. The staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed light bulbs in the bathroom.

Posted May 4, 2015
Needed lightbulbs in the bathroom, the toilet stopper didn't work and the sink drain was slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osoyoos, BC

up 0on a hill, quiet back room

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Front desk was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with, indoor/outdoor swimming is really nice and is open all year round. St George is a great bicycling location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great
Cons: The AC was very noisy - I wish they would give you a little more control - setting it on low could have made some difference.
Location: Good location on Bluff street
The hotel is nicely appointed. We enjoyed the split pool (half indoor, half outdoor), and the included breakfast was very good. The bed was comfortable, but the AC was very noisy and the bathroom very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Great location and amenities

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, breakfast, cleanliness.
Cons: Bathroom door with the toilet is a tight fit.
Location: Golfing, shopping, hiking, biking, sightseeing, national parks
Great place to stay for a family with a fun swimming pool, rec room and a great breakfast selection and plenty of seating. Great access to the freeway and St. George hot spots. Quiet and clean. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city

Posted Apr 6, 2015
You get what you pay for and this place is priced as it should be. No complaints it was a great place to stay within its price point. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel really enjoyed are stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: The shower are water kept changing from hot to cold in a nano second!
Easy access, friendly staff, comfortable enjoyed room ,liked having a fridge, close to the conference center , just a nice relaxed atmosphere!