Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great place, staff and location

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable common areas, friendly staff at the desk and restaurant
Cons: Have to leave a room key and be buzzed into the "business center" to use the PC ? Exercise room not accessible until the pool opens at 8:00.
Location: Easy location off I-15. St. George is a beautiful city with tons of shopping and restaurants. The historic town square is nearby on north Main Street.
Very friendly and well staffed front desk, fantastic breakfast in the large comfortable hotel restaurant, great lobby and pool facilities, very comfortable room with ironing board, coffee maker, fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Stopped overnight on our way back to Denver. Nice place to relax by the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by olivetocook from Ogden, Ut.

An OK hotel......

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We stayed at the Lexington hotel for two nights. All the reviews were right in stating the hotel is dated and just needs a few updates. Our room was clean but the mattresses we're old and uncomfortable. The breakfast the next morning was not anything special. And the pool was not heated and freezing even in 100 degree weather. There was a large tent out front that look like it was used for events but was tattered and torn and made the hotel grounds look bad. If our budget would have allowed it we probably would have picked a nicer hotel. But ok for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I really liked the place rooms were nice staff was accommodating and my favorite part of it was the breakfast which was better than anyplace else I've stayed in quite awhile. Also I have a service dog that travels with me and they were very friendly and nice to my whole party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stephanie from new york

Older hotel. Otherwise overall it was fine.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Like any other hotel it was fine. Older facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Ut

Nice Hotel/Reasonable/Great Continental Breakfast

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Great Place to stay for the price. The rooms are comfortable. The shower is great and the continental breakfast is great--nice variety.
Cons: Have stayed there twice. The pillows on the bed are too dense and thick. Had to buy or use a different pillow both stays.
Our experience staying in this hotel was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Ok for the price. Staff were wonderf. Beds were not comfortable because they were old. The floor needs remodeling. Staff were excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Lexington

Posted May 26, 2014
Nice place end of May to June is there slow season. Nice indoor /outdoor pool Jacuzzi tub inside..Had palm leaves constantly blowing in pool other wise pool was nice. Very nice full breakfast in morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by monthly travele from k

It is what it is

Posted May 22, 2014
Great staff both early morning and mine morning. Very dated decor but fairly clean. Shower changed temp with what i assume was other toilets flushing or showers going on and off. Morning sun glared through privacy curtain, it tried to re-position the curtain multiple times but the rising sun made it in. This was a last minute reservation with Expedia on the phone, I was driving and didn't want to drive and do a reservation on my phone. Expedia answered the call quickly and they kept it simple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Everything except the the inside, enclosed room. Good breakfast.
Cons: It's an older property and some renovation could be done.
Location: The location is excellent. It's close to a freeway exit without being noisy, making an easy access to places. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Very good breakfast. Nice hotel that allows pets. An older property but looks nice and has places to sit and relax inside and outside. The only complaint was that we were given an inside room that did not have a window to the outside of the room which made the room dark and claustrophobic I would ask about that if we stay there again. I think most of the rooms do have outside windows..