Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
nice place to stay, was comfortable and clean. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

NIce for the price. Bring your own pillows

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: pool, ping pong, pool table. Breakfast is great!!!
Cons: NEW MATTRESSES AND PILLOWS ASAP!
Location: great place to stay if going to Tuachan or Zions
The hotel is nice for the resonable price. We like the indoor/outdoor pool, ping pong table, and pool table. The free breakfast is really good with lots of choices including hot eggs, pancakes, waffles, sausage, ect. The rooms are okay but have a bit of a musty smell (may be due to the indoor pool). My only real complaint is the beds are horrible and the pillows are worse. I think they need to get new mattresses and pillows ASAP. Other than that we have stayed here 2Xs and will stay again (i will just bring a pillow from home)! Good place to stay with kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Old Holiday Inn that had fAllen into disrepair that is now a Lexington. Slow process to fix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SLC

Just Passing Through

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: the price was right and the warm breakfast was excellent.
Location: We stayed on our way from SLC to Anaheim, CA. Great half-way stop.
We were just stopping through on our way to Disneyland. We LOVED and appreciate the delicious breakfast. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Valley City, Utah

Older hotel but surprisingly clean and nice

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Beds were soft, room was clean and updated. Breakfast was a hit wit the family.
Cons: Time to renovate a few areas
Location: Fiesta Fun is across the street, lots of restaurants, and the "new" stuff in St. George seems to be on the west side.
Great breakfast, kids liked the pool, and had really comfortable clean rooms and beds. We have paid twice as much on other rooms in St. George and didn't get near as good quality. This hotel, while not perfect is really pretty good. The hotel is rather old, probably from the 90s but it has really been well taken care of. Staff was great and friendly, and we will be back simply because this was a great value and location. Quiet and peaceful time! More than likely our "regular" hotel in St. George.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Staff, But...

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: THE STRONG CHLORINE SMELL
Location: St. George LDS Temple. Absolutely gorgeous all lit up at night on a hill a few blocks from the hotel.
The staff at this hotel were all very friendly and helpful. And as far as low to mid range hotels, this place isn't bad. The included breakfast was quite good, with a variety of foods that will please all. What IS bad is that they have a swimming pool open to their lobby and the night I stayed the smell of chlorine was extremely strong, even within my closed door room. I had trouble sleeping the chemical smell was so strong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif.

good breakfast, clean rooms great price..

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: price, . water bottle free. nice breakfast..
Cons: no
Location: movies, good eating places...
like everthing about hotel. Close to field were I played, nice and frindly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Indoor and out door pool a plus, breakfast included a plus : )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Indoor / outdoor pool
We always enjoy staying at the Lexington. It is a good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, Utah

Fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Very happy with the staff. Made a big mistake in booking, but they were willing to fix it at no extra charge. Breakfast was amazing. Room was clean and comfortable. We will stay again next time.