Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom z

We went to hike

Posted May 24, 2015
A clean place to sleep, not fancy but served our needs. We were there to see Zion not a hotel room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 5, 2015
This was cheap and was fine, considering that was what I was looking for. Definitely nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Pet friendly hotel in St. George

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly - good coffee 24/7
Location: Restaurants and fast food facilities nearby.
Needed a pet friendly hotel in the St. George area. After reading reviews of the Motel 6, most said beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. Found this to be true. Small rooms, but quiet and clean. Good place for an inexpensive stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Good clean small The Denny's next door had surprisingly good food. What a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room & good value

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: The cable connection for the TV had issues.
The room was minimalistic but clean and comfortable. I booked through Expedia and got a good deal. The person in front of me in line who had no reservation, had to pay twice as much as I did. The night clerk who checked me in was very nice. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden, UT.

Good for the price.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Great for the price. Convenient location. Staff was helpful and courteous. And we received a 15% discount for breakfast at Denny's next door.
Cons: A little closer attention to detail in vacuuming the room.
Location: Great location for ease of finding a place to eat. And the 15% discount at the Denny's next store was excellent.
Not bad, but not great. Staff was excellent. Check-in was painless and efficient. There was some trash around the waste basket that was missed from the last occupant. Overall, I'll stay there again when I need a place to stay without breaking the bank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The outside is old and gross but the inside is redone and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It Was OK.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Could have been cleaner. Beds not comfortable. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St George

Comfortable bed.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Soft bed and clean. Occasionally a barking dog and it could use a refridgerator and microwave. Other than that it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Just needed a place to sleep while traveling. Wanted inexpensive and clean. Motel met expectations.