Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montana

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Staff is always super easy to deal with, and you can't beat their pet policy. Also, their pool was heated and open in January - awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: Shower, and water sink have poor pressure, try to save water! But does not work like That! Instead of 5 minutes shower, become a 25 minutes shower!
Location: Ok, easy to work to the near restaurant
Nice hotel 6, for the price I do not have any complaint, clean room, nice situated, quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pet friendly

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: They could put a microwaves in each room.
Location: Zion national park is 30-40 minutes away
We stayed in St George to go to a couple of National Parks and had to bring our pets with us. Motel 6 has the lowest rate and pet friendly hotel so we decided to stay there for 2 nights. The front staff was very nice and check in was very quick. The room was clean and comfortable. The amenities are minimum. Only towels, fridge and soaps. There is a microwave in the vending machine area next to the front so you can use it there. My only complain is that the inside of the microwave was kind of dirty so maybe they can clean it a little bit. We needed a place where we can just bring our pets with us. I got what I needed for low rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vincefrom oak hills ca.

great deal

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here many times , the staff are very accommodating , many upgrades are being done , and dog friendly !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D. O.from Utah

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is older but it was very clean and maintained. Rooms are small and it was just full size beds but they were comfortable. For the price it was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara Lfrom Riverside, CA

Stayed many times

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is small, old, and not the greatest. The price is right and when I only need to sleep for a few hours it does well. The neighborhood is good and the staff is always great. The beds are a full size, not queen or king so a little small for 2 people. The room was clean, but very small. My husband does not want to stay again, but I will when I need a few hours sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monterey, ca

Nice motel, renovated, good value for the money

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Been there recently with my teenage daughter, clean room and very nice staff. The motel is renovated and looks great outside as well as inside. Definitely recommend for those who look for a nice clean place to spend the night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Slim Pickensfrom Kanab, UT

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great proximity to the freeway and downtown, but not a very nice place to stay. 2 double beds crammed into a space that should've had 1 queen, couldn't walk on the outside of the beds - too close to the wall. Rough, small towels, spartan accomodations. I know it's Motel 6, but I stay at them all the time and this one was pretty sad. I paid a bundle for it due to a big event in town, but it was the worst value for my money, maybe ever....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable room

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The one employee in the morning. She was very nice.
Cons: Clean all the rooms so they don't smell like someone just smoked. Also the bathroom sink was cracked.
This room smelled so much of cigarette smoke, even though it was non-smoking, my eyes burned. It was the only place to go due to an event happening in St. George. The cost for the room was too high for what I got. I have been traveling across the country and this was the worst place I stayed. I got nicer and cleaner rooms, including breakfast, for much less. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Quick and easy check in and out. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Close to outlets and short drive to Tuacahn. Will definitely stay here again