Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Zion National Park

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The interior decor was good, and the hotel staff were some of the nicest we have ever encountered. Excellent continental breakfast.
Cons: Not much could be improved.
Location: As I mentioned before, it was located really close to the entrance of Zion NP (a beautiful national park with a nice scenic drive).
The hotel was nice; the room was comfortable and clean, and the staff were welcoming and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Utah

Good view

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Staff very nice. Cook was exceptionally good and offered special eggs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Great location

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Closeness to shuttle and park
Cons: update rooms
Location: Great location for park Try out the Spotted Dog over the road - delicious
Hotel was attached to an RV park which we weren't expecting however you would never have known. Pool is small for the amount of people that use it in the hot weather. Great location - shuttle right outside door Room was large (2 beds) however it is quite dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Nice rooms. Handy for Zion shuttle.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Position great. Rooms spacious and comfortable.
Location: Catch the shuttle to Zion from the shop next door. Only 5 mins away.
We were the victims of a scam whilst staying at the hotel. Similar scams had been reported there before, but we were not notified. The hotel itself was great, but in think they should have told us about the telephone scams.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dcolefrom san diego, ca

confused

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the rooms were very pleasent and clean. Stayed with family and requested to have rooms right by eachother well in advance. The hotel was not accommodating, they need to consider family staying together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a perfect location.

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the suite, and it was perfect for our family. The room was large, and the value for the price was great. The hotel is the closest to the entrance to Zion so that was good for us too as we could just walk to the Visitor's Center. Wasn't sure if the RV Park behind us would be an issue, but it was fine, no noise at all. The pool is too small and no jacuzzi that we could see, but we ended up not using anyway. The breakfast was decent, just wish it started earlier. 7:00 am is late if you want to start hiking early because of the heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

great stay at Zion Canyon Quality Inn!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Had a great stay at Zion Canyon Quality Inn - comfortable room, friendly staff, awesome pool, great breakfast, close to shuttle stop...all in a beautiful setting! We especially liked that the Campground was attached so we could spend time with the rest of our group..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Wa

Cheap hotel with pretty good breakfast

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Helpful and pleasant hotel staff
Cons: Bigger swimming pool, upgrade shower head and make sure the toilet works properly.
Location: Great location close to Zion National Park, good restaurants and souvenir stores.
The hotel is located very close to the Zion National Park, restaurants and souvenir stores. It has small pool and rooms have no views. The hotel staff was very helpful and ready to please us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

overall a good hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
My family stayed one night in June. Our room was a little dark, but overall it was okay, spacious and quiet. - location : close to the shuttle stop and Zion Park entrance) - had a microwave and a refrigerator in room - we had a room with balcony (ground floor)