Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Good, but the rooms need to be cleaner they shut put more attention to it. the good think it was the breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ST. George Utah

Family vacation over Holiday. (Thanksgiving)

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: NOT A DARN THING
Cons: EVERYTHING
I cant beleive what we as a family of 4 rooms experienced. we asked for no smoking room & we had one room with a 4month old baby that the room stunk so bad of cigarate smoke (no Smoking room) we had to move out of that room into another & that night they also experienced cocroaches. Moved again out of that room to another. out of the 4 rooms 2 more had the same problems with the bugs. talked to management told them of our concerns. while in there another customer was complaining about bed bugs. we had house keeping cleaning my room around 3:30 4pm which was very inconvienant as we were were out of the room all day & returned around those times and had to call them to come & clean to get fresh towles. Nothing but a pain.... never again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom San Marcos, CA

Seven days won't make you weak.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Age is showing, ice machine doors don't close, air conditioning is noisy, and other minor items. Room maid forgot to leave decaf one morning, paper cups the next morning, and plastic glasses the 3rd morning. All in all, it was a good value and we would consider staying there again if visiting St. George.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendyfrom idaho

Tour de St. George ride

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was kind of old. The room was very small and pretty outdated. The only thing i would suggest is if at all possible bring your own pillow. Lots of hotels seem to be going to those small square pillows and those things are worthless. It's impossible to get comfortable with those tiny little lumps that seem to always sneak away from you as you try to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KAY Zfrom Stoughton, WI

Great stay in St George

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were in town for a truck show. We stayed a week and found the accomodations great. It was clean, quiet, and comforatable. It is with walking distance of all kinds of restaurants. We will stay there again next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom slc

Payment

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Went through Expedia for 2 rooms on two nights. When we got there the first night they had no reservations for us but they had 4 rooms for the nest week.. We had already paid through Expedia but we were charge again for the first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BLTfrom California

comfortable bed, great breakfast

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was really comfy. The breakfast was better than expected. Lots of choices. Surprised that room was pretty good. Only complaint is tub squeaked when stepped on. Overall, a good stay. Only in room to sleep. So didn't spend too much time here. Good location. Restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great stay for a great price. Staff were so nice!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Loved it. We stayed four nights and it was very comfortable. Our rooms were always clean. Breakfast was great. Pool was clean. Laundry area was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by boydfrom ogden

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good but you need bigger pillows