Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from kent,England

Our second stay here because we had remembered fro

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Location. Friendly staff. Good food.
Cons: If only the air conditioning could be made quieter
Location: The hotel is on high ground .many rooms have spectacular views down to Lake Powell.
It met all our requirements. The breakfast was excellent with great variety. Staff constantly topped up individual popular items.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Apr 25, 2014
near to highway but reasonably quiet. older motel style. comfortable bed, basic amenity's.
2 out of 5
by Mike from Northern Utah

Not the best...

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location and price. Breakfast was included.
Cons: Rooms need to be modernized/fixed.
Location: Very convenient location.
Not a great experience but not horrible either. While the room had everything promised - the bathroom walls were not painted yet and the door stop inside was a long broken wire. Weird. Bath tub seemed a tad old - hard to tell if the marks on it were grime or just scratches from years of use. Wife complained that the bed was itchy. Breakfast was pretty good...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Salt Lake city

Nice stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Hotel staff was great. Facilities were good and beakfast was very good. Room could use some attention. Some stains on carpet and toothpaste on the mirror and faucet. I didn't notice it at first because I got in late and just crashed. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Room was well equipped and clean. Could be larger for two people with baggage but for one night no problem. Pool and Hot-tub can be enjoyed. Breakfast the average.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: location and cost
Cons: updated
Location: close to freeway access. great street location a lot of shopping and eating near by.
I hotel has potential but they need to spend some money and time updating. The hot water pressure was horrible. We would have to turn the tub on all the way hot and leave it on for at least a half hour to get enough water to bathe in. Electronic key were worn and you had to try at least ten times before they decided to open. Also had to have room key to get into ice room then use room key to get ice machine to work. Maybe they thought we would use to much ice?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Quick stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Great place for a quick stay. They have remodeled the hotel lobby as well as most of the rooms. The rooms could use some updating still new showers/toilets other than that I do like staying here. The breakfast is really good!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carolyn from las vegas nv

Posted Feb 1, 2014
There was no parking at 9 that night. About four vehicles pulling trailers with four wheelers and motorcycles were each tacking up 5 parking places each. You need somewhere else for these big guys to park!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and convienant location

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Great and convienant locationeasy interstate access and easy to get to restaurants or stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com